Staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib

Head of Secretariat

Departmental secretary

Staff at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Kaare Senior Researcher ka@ps.au.dk +4587165236 1331, 025
Aarøe, Lene Associate professor leneaaroe@ps.au.dk +4587165705 1340, 233
Albertsen, Andreas Brøgger Postdoc aba@ps.au.dk +4587165302 1340, 259
Andersen, Annette Bruun Language editor annette@ps.au.dk +4587165584 1331, 126
Andersen, David Delfs Erbo Assistant Professor dandersen@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 113
Andersen, Jens Peter Senior Researcher jpa@ps.au.dk +4587165891 1332, 119
Andersen, Lotte Bøgh Professor lotte@ps.au.dk +4587165726 1340, 328
Andersen, Nikolaj K. Research Assistant andersen@ps.au.dk +4587166336 1332, 224
Andersen, Simon Calmar Professor simon@ps.au.dk +4587165725 1340, 327
Bager, Anders Valentin Research Assistant avb@ps.au.dk +4593522294 1340, 340
Baker, Christine Friis PhD Fellow christine.baker@ps.au.dk +4587165894 1332, 115
Beach, Derek Professor derek@ps.au.dk +4587165629 1332, 222
Bendtsen, Anna-Kathrine Research Assistant akb@ps.au.dk +4587165048 1332, 115
Beuschel, Njall Specialist nb@ps.au.dk
Binderkrantz, Anne Skorkjær Professor asb@ps.au.dk +4587165706 1341, 220
Birkving, Astrid Lykke Research Assistant alb@ps.au.dk +4587165052 1332, 112
Bisgaard, Martin Assistant Professor mbisgaard@ps.au.dk +4587165608 1340, 137
Bisgaard, Mette mette.bisgaard@ps.au.dk
Bjerre, Liv Assistant Professor libj@ps.au.dk +4587165906 1332, 218
Bjørnholm, Josefine Research Assistant jobj@ps.au.dk
Bloch, Carter Walter Centerleder, Professor carter.bloch@ps.au.dk +4587165901 1332, 117
Blom-Hansen, Jens Professor jbh@ps.au.dk +4587165696 1340, 338
Bor, Alexander Postdoc alexander.bor@ps.au.dk 1341, 124
Brady, Emer Research Assistant bradyem@ps.au.dk +4587166245 1332, 123
Brænder, Morten Associate professor mortenb@ps.au.dk +4587165621 1331, 228
Bundgaard, Helle M.H. Administrator helle@ps.au.dk +4587165602 1331, 125
Burau, Viola Associate professor viola@ph.au.dk +4593508709 1260, 225
Bækgaard, Martin Professor martinb@ps.au.dk +4587165724 1340, 335
Bøggild, Troels Associate professor tboeggild@ps.au.dk +4587165732 1341, 211
Carlsen, Maj Thimm Centre Administrator maj.carlsen@ps.au.dk +4522482829 1340, 251
Cecchini, Mathilde Assistant Professor mcecchini@ps.au.dk +4587164315 1340, 351
Christensen, Emilie
Christensen, Julian Postdoc julian@ps.au.dk +4587165617 1341, 120
Christiansen, Peter Munk Professor, Head of Department pmc@ps.au.dk +4587165685 1341, 212
Dalsgaard, Anja Language editor anja@ps.au.dk +4587165616 1331, 121
Degn, Lise Assistant Professor ld@ps.au.dk +4587165887 1331, 022
Doucette, Jonathan Stavnskær Research Assistant jd@ps.au.dk 1331, 311
Duus-Otterström, Göran Associate professor gdo@ps.au.dk +4587164893 1340, 248
Eklund, Carita Mirjami Postdoc ceklund@ps.au.dk +4587165006 1332, 123
Favero, Nathan Bradley favero@ps.au.dk 1340, 346
Finke, Daniel Professor finke@ps.au.dk +4587165639 1332, 221
Bak Foged, Ane Karoline Postdoc akbf@ps.au.dk +4587164795 1341, 114
Fuglsang, Simon Research Assistant simon.fuglsang@ps.au.dk +4587166163 1332, 124
Garner, Renaud-Philippe Postdoc r-p.garner@ps.au.dk 1340, 229
Godman, Marion Kathe Assistant Professor m.godman@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 229
Graversen, Ebbe Krogh Associate professor ekg@ps.au.dk +4587165893 1331, 028
Green-Pedersen, Christoffer Professor cgp@ps.au.dk +4587165692 1340, 329
Grundholm, Alexander Taaning Research Assistant atg@ps.au.dk 1331, 312
Grøn, Caroline Howard Associate professor cg@ps.au.dk +4593521838 1340, 348
Guul, Thorbjørn Sejr Assistant Professor tsg@ps.au.dk +4587164984 1341, 119
Gøtzsche-Astrup, Oluf Assistant Professor oga@ps.au.dk 1332, 227
Haas, Nicholas Assistant Professor nick.haas@ps.au.dk 1340, 226
Haddad, Fanar Associate professor
Hall, Ellen Wanned Østerby Member of Administrative Staff eh@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 349
Hansen, Jesper Asring Jessen Assistant Professor jesper@ps.au.dk 1340, 132
Harste, Gorm Associate professor gha@ps.au.dk +4587165593 1331, 226
Hjøllund, Lene Head of Secretariat lh@ps.au.dk +4587165619 1331, 127
Holm, Jakob Majlund Assistant Professor jholm@ps.au.dk +4587165598 1341, 111
Holtug, Nils Professor holtug@ps.au.dk 1340, 247
Horbach, Serge Pascal Johannes M Postdoc s.horbach@ps.au.dk 1332, 123
Høg Utoft, Ea Postdoc eautoft@ps.au.dk +4587166129 1332, 115
Irming, Jane Frølund Administrative Officer jfi@ps.au.dk +4587165238 1331, 021
Jacobsen, Christian Bøtcher Professor christianj@ps.au.dk +4587165431 1340, 332
Jakobsen, Morten Associate professor mortenj@ps.au.dk +4587165246 1340, 326
Jensen, Carsten Professor carstenj@ps.au.dk +4587165678 1340, 227
Johannsen, Lars Associate professor johannsen@ps.au.dk +4587165679 1331, 215
Jørgensen, Frederik Postdoc fj@ps.au.dk 1331, 324
Jørgensen, Knud Erik Professor kej@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Kaas, Jonas Gejl Assistant Professor gejl@ps.au.dk 1332, 217
Schmidt, Evanthia K. Associate professor eks@ps.au.dk +4587165896 1331, 032
Kanstrup, Birgit Administrative Officer bk@ps.au.dk +4587165601 1331, 128
Kjeldsen, Anne Mette Associate professor annemette@ps.au.dk +4587165734 1340, 330
Kjær, Anne Mette Professor mkjaer@ps.au.dk +4587165245 1341, 214
Knudsen, Tonny Brems Associate professor tbrems@ps.au.dk +4587165642 1332, 219
Krishnarajan, Suthan Assistant Professor suthan@ps.au.dk +4587164798 1331, 223
Kölln, Ann-Kristin Associate professor koelln@ps.au.dk +4587165615 1340, 231
Larsen, Lars Thorup Associate professor lars@ps.au.dk +4587165701 1331, 227
Larsen, Martin Vinæs Associate professor mvl@ps.au.dk +4587165231 1340, 128
Larsen, Morten Hjortskov Postdoc mlarsen@ps.au.dk +4587164969 1341, 122
Laustsen, Carsten Bagge Associate professor cbl@ps.au.dk +4587165423 1332, 124
Laustsen, Lasse Associate professor ll@ps.au.dk +4587165587 1340, 238
Lefevre, Raphael Postdoc
Lindekilde, Lasse Professor lindekilde@ps.au.dk +4587165631 1331, 229
Lindholt, Marie Fly Research Assistant mfl@ps.au.dk 1331, 315
Lippert-Rasmussen, Kasper Professor lippert@ps.au.dk +4587165643 1340, 249
Loftis, Matt W. Associate professor mattwloftis@ps.au.dk +4587165635 1341, 123
Losinno, Massimo Graae Research Assistant mgl@ps.au.dk 1332, 124
Matthiesen, Moritz Toby Associate professor
Mejlgaard, Niels Professor nm@ps.au.dk +4587165895 1331, 024
Midtgaard, Søren Flinch Associate professor midtgaard@ps.au.dk +4587165623 1340, 261
Mortensen, Peter Bjerre Professor peter@ps.au.dk +4587165707 1340, 333
Mouritsen, Per Associate professor pm@ps.au.dk +4587165624 1332, 212
Munch-Jurisic, Ditte Marie Postdoc dmmj@ps.au.dk 1340, 236
Møller, Anne Mette Assistant Professor amm@ps.au.dk 1340, 128
Møller, Jørgen Professor jm@ps.au.dk +4587152203 1331, 225
Neupert-Wentz, Clara Assistant Professor clara@ps.au.dk 1331, 217
Nicolaisen, Peter Busch PhD Student pbn@ps.au.dk 1331, 023
Nielsen, Helle Ørsted Senior Researcher hon@envs.au.dk +4587158879 1341, 213
Nielsen, Maria Lehmann Research Assistant male@ps.au.dk +4587165052 1332, 115
Nielsen, Poul Aaes Associate professor poul@ps.au.dk 1340, 344
Nielsen, Rikke Haglund Studies Secretary rhn@ps.au.dk +4587165439 1331, 121
Nielsen, Vibeke Lehmann Professor vln@ps.au.dk +4587165681 1341, 221
Norn, Maria-Theresa Senior Researcher mtn@ps.au.dk
Nyrup, Jacob Research Assistant jacob.nyrup@ps.au.dk 1340, 130
Olesen, Thomas Professor tho@ps.au.dk +4587165625 1332, 116
Olsen, Tore Vincents Associate professor tvo@ps.au.dk +4587165637 1340, 240
Osmundsen, Mathias Assistant Professor m.osmundsen@ps.au.dk +4587165793 1340, 135
Pedersen, Asger Dalsgaard Research Assistant adp@ps.au.dk +4587164996 1332, 123
Pedersen, Helene Helboe Professor helene@ps.au.dk +4587165606 1341, 218
Pedersen, Karin Hilmer Associate professor khp@ps.au.dk +4587165702 1331, 224
Pedersen, Lars Dahl Senior Advisor ldp@ps.au.dk +4587165084 1340, 131
Pedersen, Rasmus Brun Associate professor brun@ps.au.dk +4587165613 1332, 218
Pedersen, Viki Møller Lyngby Assistant Professor vikip@ps.au.dk 1340, 260
Perera, Natasha Elizabeth Language editor np@ps.au.dk +4587165641 1331, 132
Petersen, Cecilie Lindgaard Research Assistant cepet@ps.au.dk 1340, 347
Petersen, Michael Bang Professor michael@ps.au.dk +4587165729 1340, 235
Petersen, Niels Bjørn PhD Student niels@ps.au.dk +4587165592 1340, 232
Poulsen, Malene Administrative Officer malenep@ps.au.dk +4587165596 1331, 130
Prior, Anna Christina Language editor acp@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 123
Qvick, Christian Nyvang Member of Administrative Staff cnq@ps.au.dk +4593521376 1340, 340
Ramm, Ruth Administrator rr@ps.au.dk +4587152202 1331, 115
Ramos-Vielba, Irene Senior Researcher iravi@ps.au.dk 1331, 027
Rasmussen, Stig Hebbelstrup Rye Postdoc stighebbelstrup@ps.au.dk 1340, 130
Ravn, Tine Assistant Professor tr@ps.au.dk +4587165892 1332, 114A
Sainte-Marie, Maxime Postdoc msaintemarie@ps.au.dk +4587165889 1332, 124
Sakstrup, Casper Postdoc cas@ps.au.dk +4587165698 1331, 322
Schneider, Jesper Wiborg Professor jws@ps.au.dk +4587165241 1331, 029
Seeberg, Henrik Bech Associate professor h.seeberg@ps.au.dk +4587165243 1340, 237
Seeberg, Merete Bech Assistant Professor m.bech@ps.au.dk +4587165636 1341, 121
Senninger, Roman Postdoc rsenninger@ps.au.dk +4587165737 1340, 133
Serritzlew, Søren Professor soren@ps.au.dk +4587165684 1340, 331
Simonsen, Kristina Bakkær Associate professor bakkaer@ps.au.dk +4587165349 1340, 129
Skaaning, Svend-Erik Professor skaaning@ps.au.dk +4587165595 1331, 219
Skak, Mette Associate professor msk@ps.au.dk +4587165627 1332, 214
Skewes, Lea Postdoc etnols@cas.au.dk 1341, 224
Skjæveland, Asbjørn Associate professor skjaeveland@ps.au.dk +4587165634 1332, 215
Skytte, Rasmus Assistant Professor raks@ps.au.dk +4587166337 1340, 136
Slothuus, Rune Professor slothuus@ps.au.dk +4587165691 1340, 234
Stage, Andreas Kjær Postdoc ak@ps.au.dk +4587165898 1331, 019
Stennicke, Mette Grønborg Research Assistant mgs@ps.au.dk 1340, 347
Stubager, Rune Professor stubager@ps.au.dk +4587165694 1341, 223
Svendsen, Gert Tinggaard Professor gts@ps.au.dk +4587165693 1341, 219
Svendsen, Mathias Kamper Member of Administrative Staff mks@ps.au.dk 1331, 317
Søndergaard, Mie Kusk Research Assistant mks@cas.au.dk
Sønderskov, Kim Mannemar Professor ks@ps.au.dk +4587165682 1340, 230
Sørensen, Mads P. Senior Researcher mps@ps.au.dk +4587165897 1331, 026
Thomas, Duncan Andrew Senior Researcher dat@ps.au.dk +4587165274 1331, 027
Thomsen, Camilla Sommer Research Assistant cst@ps.au.dk 1340, 349
Thomsen, Frej Klem Associate professor fkthomsen@ps.au.dk 1340, 236
Thomsen, Jens Peter Frølund Associate professor froelund@ps.au.dk +4587165689 1340, 228
Thomsen, Lotte Professor lotte.thomsen@ps.au.dk
Thomsen, Nanna Member of Administrative Staff nanna@ps.au.dk 1340, 342
Thorsen, Matilde Tofte Research Assistant mth@ps.au.dk 1331, 313
Tolstrup, Jakob Associate professor tolstrup@ps.au.dk +4587165626 1331, 230
Tromborg, Mathias Wessel Assistant Professor tromborg@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 127
Valbjørn, Morten Associate professor mortenv@ps.au.dk +4587165651 1332, 216
Van Criekingen, Kristof Postdoc kvc@ps.au.dk +4587165004 1332, 124
Vang, Susanne Administrative Officer susanne@ps.au.dk +4587152198 1331, 119
Vesterbæk, Line Kjær Department Secretary lkv@ps.au.dk +4587165601 1331, 128
Vinther Christensen, Malene Member of Administrative Staff mvc@ps.au.dk +4587166247 1332, 112
Warburg, Ida Administrator warburg@ps.au.dk +4587165632 1331, 117
Winther, Lone Language editor lone@ps.au.dk +4587165604 1331, 124
Wolkenstein, Fabio Associate professor wolkenstein@ps.au.dk 1340, 250
van Kersbergen, Kees Professor kvk@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 229