Staff - Group picture at the Department's 50th anniversary

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib

Head of secretariat

Departmental secretary

Staff at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarøe, Lene Associate Professor leneaaroe@ps.au.dk +4587165705 1340, 233
Albertsen, Andreas Brøgger Associate Professor aba@ps.au.dk +4587165302 1340, 259
Andersen, Annette Bruun Language editor annette@ps.au.dk +4587165584 1331, 126
Andersen, David Delfs Erbo Assistant Professor dandersen@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 221
Andersen, Jens Peter Senior Researcher jpa@ps.au.dk +4587165891 1332, 119
Andersen, Lotte Bøgh Professor lotte@ps.au.dk +4587165726 1340, 328
Andersen, Simon Calmar Professor simon@ps.au.dk +4587165725 1340, 327
Appel, Marten Research Assistant ma@ps.au.dk 1341, 122
Bager, Anders Valentin Research Assistant avb@ps.au.dk +4593522294 1340, 340
Bainbridge, Timothy Francis Postdoc tbainbridge@ps.au.dk
Baker, Christine Friis Research Assistant christine.baker@ps.au.dk +4587165894 1332, 115
Beach, Derek Professor derek@ps.au.dk +4587165629 1332, 222
Bendtsen, Anna-Kathrine Research Assistant akb@ps.au.dk +4587165048 1332, 112
Beuschel, Njall Specialist nb@ps.au.dk
Binderkrantz, Anne Skorkjær Professor asb@ps.au.dk +4587165706 1341, 220
Bischof, Daniel Associate Professor bischof@ps.au.dk 1340, 234
Bisgaard, Martin Associate Professor mbisgaard@ps.au.dk 1340, 137
Bisgaard, Mette Postdoc mette.bisgaard@ps.au.dk
Bjerre, Liv Assistant Professor libj@ps.au.dk 1332, 218
Bloch, Carter Walter Centerleder, Professor carter.bloch@ps.au.dk +4587165901 1332, 117
Blom-Hansen, Jens Professor jbh@ps.au.dk +4587165696 1340, 338
Boisen Andersen, Didde PhD Student diddeba@ps.au.dk 1340, 260
Bor, Alexander Postdoc alexander.bor@ps.au.dk 1340, 131
Boye, Stefan Postdoc sboye@ps.au.dk
Brady, Emer Research Assistant bradyem@ps.au.dk +4587166245 1332, 123
Bruntse, Morten Project Manager m-bruntse@ps.au.dk +4593521475 2622, 12a
Brænder, Morten Associate Professor mortenb@ps.au.dk +4587165621 1331, 228
Bundgaard, Helle M.H. Administrator helle@ps.au.dk +4587165602 1331, 125
Burau, Viola Associate Professor viola@ph.au.dk +4593508439 1260, 225
Bækgaard, Martin Professor martinb@ps.au.dk +4587165724 1340, 335
Bøggild, Troels Associate Professor tboeggild@ps.au.dk +4587165732 1341, 211
Carlsen, Maj Thimm Centre Administrator maj.carlsen@ps.au.dk +4593521498 1340, 251
Cecchini, Mathilde Assistant Professor mcecchini@ps.au.dk +4587164315 1340, 351
Christensen, Emilie
Christensen, Love Aksel Postdoc love.christensen@ps.au.dk 1340, 138
Christiansen, Peter Munk Professor, Head of Department pmc@ps.au.dk +4587165685 1341, 212
Colombo, Francesco Postdoc fc@ps.au.dk 1340, 138
Dalsgaard, Anja Language editor anja@ps.au.dk +4587165616 1331, 121
Degn, Lise Associate Professor ld@ps.au.dk +4593508923 1331, 022
Falkenberg, Mette Lindhart Research Assistant mefa@ps.au.dk +4587165006 1332, 123
Finke, Daniel Professor finke@ps.au.dk +4587165639 1332, 221
Garner, Renaud-Philippe Postdoc r-p.garner@ps.au.dk 1340, 248
Godman, Marion Kathe Associate Professor m.godman@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 248
Graversen, Ebbe Krogh Associate Professor ekg@ps.au.dk +4587165893 1331, 028
Green-Pedersen, Christoffer Professor cgp@ps.au.dk +4587165692 1340, 329
Gregersen, Daniel Skov Research Assistant dsg@ps.au.dk
Grøn, Caroline Howard Associate Professor cg@ps.au.dk +4593521838 1340, 348
Gunning, Jeroen Visiting Professor jeroen.gunning@ps.au.dk
Gøtzsche-Astrup, Oluf Assistant Professor oga@ps.au.dk 1332, 227
Haas, Nicholas Assistant Professor nick.haas@ps.au.dk 1340, 226
Haddad, Fanar Associate Professor
Hall, Ellen Member of Administrative Staff eh@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 349
Hansen, Ane-Kathrine Lundberg Research Assistant aklh@ps.au.dk 1341, 319
Hansen, Frederik Godt Postdoc frederik@ps.au.dk
Hansen, Jacob Frost jfh@ps.au.dk
Hansen, Jesper Asring Jessen Assistant Professor jesper@ps.au.dk 1340, 132
Hansen, Tanja Marie Assistant Professor tanja@ps.au.dk
Harste, Gorm Associate Professor gha@ps.au.dk +4587165593 1331, 226
Hjøllund, Lene Head of Secretariat lh@ps.au.dk +4587165619 1331, 127
Holm, Jakob Majlund Assistant Professor jholm@ps.au.dk +4587165598 1341, 111
Horbach, Serge Pascal Johannes M Postdoc s.horbach@ps.au.dk +4587166245 1332, 123
Høg Utoft, Ea Postdoc eautoft@ps.au.dk +4587166129 1332, 115
Irming, Jane Frølund Administrative Officer jfi@ps.au.dk +4587165238 1331, 021
Jacobsen, Christian Bøtcher Professor christianj@ps.au.dk +4526249716 1340, 332
Jakobsen, Mads Leth Felsager Associate Professor mads@ps.au.dk +4587165284 1340, 346
Jakobsen, Morten Associate Professor mortenj@ps.au.dk +4587165246 1340, 326
Jensen, Carsten Professor carstenj@ps.au.dk +4587165678 1340, 227
Jensen, Lau Lilleholt Postdoc llj@ps.au.dk
Johannsen, Lars Associate Professor johannsen@ps.au.dk +4587165679 1331, 215
Junge, Sarah Yde Research Assistant syj@ps.au.dk
Jørgensen, Frederik Postdoc fj@ps.au.dk +4524424199 1331, 324
Jørgensen, Knud Erik Professor kej@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Kaas, Jonas Gejl Assistant Professor gejl@ps.au.dk 1332, 217
Kaldahl, Marie Research Assistant mariekaldahl@ps.au.dk 1341, 124
Schmidt, Evanthia K. Associate Professor eks@ps.au.dk +4587165896 1331, 032
Karg, Simon Tobias PhD Student simonkarg@ps.au.dk +4587165526 2628, M209A
Kjeldsen, Anne Mette Associate Professor annemette@ps.au.dk +4587165734 1340, 330
Kjær, Anne Mette Professor mkjaer@ps.au.dk +4587165245 1341, 214
Knudsen, Tonny Brems Associate Professor tbrems@ps.au.dk +4587165642 1332, 219
Krishnarajan, Suthan Assistant Professor suthan@ps.au.dk +4587164798 1331, 223
Kristensen, Mike Hermann Research Assistant mhkr@ps.au.dk 1340, 130
Larsen, Lars Thorup Associate Professor lars@ps.au.dk +4587165701 1331, 227
Larsen, Martin Vinæs Associate Professor mvl@ps.au.dk +4587165231 1340, 128
Laustsen, Carsten Bagge Associate Professor cbl@ps.au.dk +4587165423 1332, 118
Laustsen, Lasse Associate Professor ll@ps.au.dk +4587165587 1340, 238
Lefevre, Raphael Postdoc
Lindekilde, Lasse Professor lindekilde@ps.au.dk +4587165631 1331, 229
Lippert-Rasmussen, Kasper Professor lippert@ps.au.dk +4587165643 1340, 249
Loftis, Matt W. Associate Professor mattwloftis@ps.au.dk +4587165635 1341, 123
Losinno, Massimo Graae Research Assistant mgl@ps.au.dk 1332, 124
Lyngs, Allan Rye Research Assistant arl@ps.au.dk +4587165246 1331, 019
Madsen, Emil Bargmann Research Assistant ebm@ps.au.dk +4587164854 1331, 030
Marie, Antoine Postdoc antoine.marie@ps.au.dk 1341, 114
Mejlgaard, Niels Professor nm@ps.au.dk +4587165895 1331, 024
Midtgaard, Søren Flinch Associate Professor midtgaard@ps.au.dk +4587165623 1340, 261
Mortensen, Peter Bjerre Professor peter@ps.au.dk +4587165707 1340, 333
Mouritsen, Per Associate Professor pm@ps.au.dk +4587165624 1332, 212
Moynihan, Donald Patrick
Møller, Anne Mette Assistant Professor amm@ps.au.dk 1340, 128
Møller, Jørgen Professor jm@ps.au.dk +4587152203 1331, 225
Neupert-Wentz, Clara Assistant Professor clara@ps.au.dk 1331, 217
Nielsen, Helle Ørsted Senior Researcher hon@envs.au.dk +4587158879 1341, 213
Nielsen, Poul Aaes Associate Professor poul@ps.au.dk 1340, 344
Nielsen, Vibeke Lehmann Professor vln@ps.au.dk +4587165681 1341, 221
Norn, Maria-Theresa Senior Researcher mtn@ps.au.dk
O'Shea, Brian Anthony Postdoc boshea@ps.au.dk 1340, 250
Olesen, Thomas Professor tho@ps.au.dk +4587165625 1332, 116
Olsen, Tore Vincents Associate Professor tvo@ps.au.dk +4587165637 1340, 240
Osmundsen, Mathias Postdoc m.osmundsen@ps.au.dk +4587165793 1340, 135
Pedersen, Helene Helboe Professor helene@ps.au.dk +4587165606 1341, 218
Pedersen, Karin Hilmer Associate Professor khp@ps.au.dk +4587165702 1331, 224
Pedersen, Rasmus Brun Associate Professor brun@ps.au.dk +4587165613 1332, 218
Pedersen, Viki Møller Lyngby Assistant Professor vikip@ps.au.dk 1340, 260
Perera, Natasha Elizabeth Language editor np@ps.au.dk +4587165641 1331, 132
Peresman, Adam Michael Postdoc peresman@ps.au.dk 1331, 212
Petersen, Cecilie Lindgaard Member of Administrative Staff cepet@ps.au.dk +4520761464 1340, 347
Petersen, Michael Bang Professor michael@ps.au.dk +4587165729 1340, 235
Petersen, Niels Bjørn Postdoc niels@ps.au.dk 1341, 120
Poulsen, Malene Administrative Officer malenep@ps.au.dk +4587165596 1331, 124
Povlsen, Rikke Evald Research Assistant ripo@ps.au.dk +4587165052 1332, 112
Prior, Anna Christina Language editor acp@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 130
Ramm, Ruth Administrator rr@ps.au.dk +4587152202 1331, 115
Ramos-Vielba, Irene Senior Researcher iravi@ps.au.dk 1331, 027
Rasmussen, Stig Hebbelstrup Rye Postdoc stighebbelstrup@ps.au.dk 1340, 130
Ravn, Tine Postdoc tr@ps.au.dk +4587165892 1332, 114
Robin-D'Cruz, Ben Postdoc brdcruz@ps.au.dk
Sainte-Marie, Maxime Postdoc msaintemarie@ps.au.dk +4587165889 1332, 124
Saugstrup, Louise Isgaard Research Assistant ls@ps.au.dk +4587165887 1331, 025
Schneider, Jesper Wiborg Professor jws@ps.au.dk +4587165241 1331, 029
Schüssler, Julian Postdoc julians@ps.au.dk 1331, 314
Seeberg, Henrik Bech Associate Professor h.seeberg@ps.au.dk +4587165243 1340, 237
Seeberg, Merete Bech Assistant Professor m.bech@ps.au.dk +4587165636 1341, 121
Senninger, Roman Associate Professor rsenninger@ps.au.dk +4587165737 1340, 133
Serritzlew, Søren Professor soren@ps.au.dk +4587165684 1340, 331
Simonsen, Kristina Bakkær Associate Professor bakkaer@ps.au.dk +4587165349 1340, 129
Skaaning, Svend-Erik Professor skaaning@ps.au.dk +4587165595 1331, 219
Skak, Mette Associate Professor msk@ps.au.dk +4587165627 1332, 214
Skjæveland, Asbjørn Associate Professor skjaeveland@ps.au.dk +4587165634 1332, 215
Skytte, Rasmus Assistant Professor raks@ps.au.dk +4587166337 1340, 136
Slothuus, Rune Professor slothuus@ps.au.dk +4587165691 1340, 234
Smidt-Jensen, Ida Office Assistant isj@ps.au.dk
Stage, Andreas Kjær Postdoc ak@ps.au.dk +4587165898 1331, 019
Stennicke, Mette Grønborg Member of Administrative Staff mgs@ps.au.dk +4540359897 1340, 347
Stubager, Rune Professor stubager@ps.au.dk +4587165694 1341, 223
Stærmose, Nanna Marie Riisbjerg Studies Secretary nmrs@au.dk 1331, 121
Svendsen, Gert Tinggaard Professor gts@ps.au.dk +4587165693 1341, 219
Sønderskov, Kim Mannemar Professor ks@ps.au.dk +4587165682 1340, 230
Sørensen, Mads P. Senior Researcher mps@ps.au.dk +4587165897 1331, 026
Thomas, Duncan Andrew Senior Researcher dat@ps.au.dk +4587165274 1331, 027
Thomsen, Camilla Sommer Member of Administrative Staff cst@ps.au.dk 1340, 349
Thomsen, Jens Peter Frølund Associate Professor froelund@ps.au.dk +4587165689 1340, 228
Thomsen, Lotte Professor lotte.thomsen@ps.au.dk
Thorsen, Matilde Tofte Assistant Professor mth@ps.au.dk 1331, 313
Tolstrup, Jakob Associate Professor tolstrup@ps.au.dk +4587165626 1331, 230
Trangbæk, Amalie Member of Academic Staff amt@ps.au.dk
Tromborg, Mathias Wessel Postdoc tromborg@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 127
Tuovinen, Juha Postdoc juha.tuovinen@ps.au.dk 1340, 131
Valbjørn, Morten Associate Professor mortenv@ps.au.dk +4587165651 1332, 216
Van Criekingen, Kristof Postdoc kvc@ps.au.dk +4587165004 1332, 124
Vang, Susanne Administrative Officer susanne@ps.au.dk +4587152198 1331, 119
Varneskov, Tobias PhD Student tv@ps.au.dk 1341, 112
Veronesi, Gianluca Professor
Vesterbæk, Line Kjær Department Secretary lkv@ps.au.dk +4587165601 1331, 128
Videbæk Jensen, Andreas PhD Student avj@ps.au.dk 1331, 329
Vila-Henninger, Luis Antonio Postdoc luis.vila@ps.au.dk 1331, 212
Vinther Christensen, Malene Member of Administrative Staff mvc@ps.au.dk +4587166247 1332, 112
Warburg, Ida Administrator warburg@ps.au.dk +4587165632 1331, 117
Weisstanner, David Assistant Professor weisstanner@ps.au.dk 1341, 224
Widmann, Tobias Postdoc widmann@ps.au.dk 1341, 122
van Kersbergen, Kees Professor kvk@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 229