Staff

Head of Department:
Professor Peter Munk Christiansen
E-mail: institutleder.statskundskab@au.dk
Tel: +45 8716 5685
Mobile: +45 3011 5340

Office e-mailps@ps.au.dk
SEE ALSO: Honorary professors

 

     

    Departmental secretary:
    Birgit Kanstrup
    E-mail: bk@ps.au.dk
    Tel: +45 871 65601

    Head of Secretariat:
    Lene Hjøllund
    E-mail: lh@ps.au.dk
    Tel.: +45 8716 5619
    Mobile: +45 5144 3012   

     

    Group picture of Department staff, 2017
    - CLICK FOR LARGER PICTURE

    Staff at the Department of Political Science

    Name Job title Email Phone Building
    Aagaard, Kaare Senior Researcher ka@ps.au.dk +4587165236 1331, 025
    Aarøe, Lene Associate professor leneaaroe@ps.au.dk +4587165705 1340, 233
    Albertsen, Andreas Brøgger Assistant Professor aba@ps.au.dk +4587165302 1332, 117
    Andersen, Annette Bruun Language editor annette@ps.au.dk +4587165584 1331, 126
    Andersen, David Delfs Erbo Assistant Professor dandersen@ps.au.dk +4587165595 1331, 222
    Andersen, Jens Peter Senior Researcher jpa@ps.au.dk +4587165891 1332, 114
    Andersen, Lotte Bøgh Professor lotte@ps.au.dk +4587165726 1340, 328
    Andersen, Simon Calmar Professor simon@ps.au.dk +4587165725 1340, 327
    Bak Foged, Ane Karoline Research Assistant akbf@ps.au.dk +4587165349 1340, 129
    Baker, Christine Friis Research Assistant christine.baker@ps.au.dk 1331, 030
    Bartusevicius, Henrikas Assistant Professor henrikas@ps.au.dk +4587165628 1331, 326
    Beach, Derek Professor derek@ps.au.dk +4587165629 1332, 222
    Bech, Mickael Professor mibe@ps.au.dk +4587165965 1340, 340
    Bendtsen, Anna-Kathrine Research Assistant akb@ps.au.dk +4587165048 1332, 115
    Binderkrantz, Anne Skorkjær Professor asb@ps.au.dk +4587165706 1341, 220
    Birkving, Astrid Lykke Research Assistant alb@ps.au.dk 1331, 019
    Bisgaard, Martin Assistant Professor mbisgaard@ps.au.dk +4587165608 1340, 137
    Bisgaard, Mette Research Assistant mette.bisgaard@ps.au.dk
    Bjerre, Trine Kaalby Research Assistant trkb@ps.au.dk
    Bloch, Carter Walter Centerleder, Professor carter.bloch@ps.au.dk +4587165901 1331, 022
    Blom-Hansen, Jens Professor jbh@ps.au.dk +4587165696 1340, 338
    Bor, Alexander Postdoc alexander.bor@ps.au.dk 1341, 124
    Brady, Emer Research Assistant bradyem@ps.au.dk 1332, 112
    Brænder, Morten Associate professor mortenb@ps.au.dk +4587165621 1331, 228
    Bundgaard, Helle M.H. Administrator helle@ps.au.dk +4587165602 1331, 125
    Burau, Viola Associate professor viola@ph.au.dk +4593508709 1260, 225
    Bækgaard, Martin Professor martinb@ps.au.dk +4587165724 1340, 335
    Bøggild, Troels Postdoc tboeggild@ps.au.dk +4587165732 1341, 211
    Cecchini, Mathilde Assistant Professor mcecchini@ps.au.dk +4587164315 1340, 133
    Christensen, Emilie
    Christensen, Julian Assistant Professor julian@ps.au.dk +4587165617 1341, 120
    Christiansen, Peter Munk Professor, Head of Department pmc@ps.au.dk +4587165685 1341, 212
    Dalsgaard, Anja Language editor anja@ps.au.dk +4587165616 1331, 121
    Degn, Lise Assistant Professor ld@ps.au.dk +4587165887 1331, 311
    Duus-Otterström, Göran Associate professor gdo@ps.au.dk +4587164893 1332, 117
    Eklund, Carita Mirjami Research Assistant ceklund@ps.au.dk +4587165006 1331, 314
    Elklit, Jørgen Professor elklit@ps.au.dk +4587165583 1331, 222
    Finke, Daniel Professor finke@ps.au.dk +4587165639 1332, 221
    Fuglsang, Simon Research Assistant simon.fuglsang@ps.au.dk +4587166163 1331, 023
    Graversen, Ebbe Krogh Associate professor ekg@ps.au.dk +4587165893 1331, 028
    Green-Pedersen, Christoffer Professor cgp@ps.au.dk +4587165692 1340, 329
    Grøn, Caroline Howard Associate professor cg@ps.au.dk +4593521838 1340, 226
    Guul, Thorbjørn Sejr Assistant Professor tsg@ps.au.dk +4587164984 1341, 119
    Gøtzsche-Astrup, Oluf PhD Student oga@ps.au.dk
    Hald, Andreas Nielsen Research Assistant ahald@ps.au.dk
    Hall, Ellen Wanned Østerby Member of Administrative Staff eh@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 127
    Harste, Gorm Associate professor gha@ps.au.dk +4587165593 1331, 226
    Hjøllund, Lene Head of Secretariat lh@ps.au.dk +4587165619 1331, 127
    Holm, Jakob Majlund Assistant Professor jholm@ps.au.dk +4587165598 1341, 111
    Høg Utoft, Ea PhD Student eautoft@ps.au.dk +4587166129 1331, 027
    Irming, Jane Frølund Administrative Officer jfi@ps.au.dk +4587165238 1331, 021
    Jacobsen, Christian Bøtcher Associate professor christianj@ps.au.dk +4587165431 1340, 332
    Jakobsen, Morten Associate professor mortenj@ps.au.dk +4587165246 1340, 326
    Jensen, Carsten Professor carstenj@ps.au.dk +4587165678 1340, 227
    Johannsen, Lars Associate professor johannsen@ps.au.dk +4587165679 1331, 215
    Jørgensen, Knud Erik Professor kej@ps.au.dk +4587165906 1332, 218
    Schmidt, Evanthia K. Associate professor eks@ps.au.dk +4587165896 1331, 032
    Kanstrup, Birgit Administrative Officer bk@ps.au.dk +4587165601 1331, 128
    Kjeldsen, Anne Mette Associate professor annemette@ps.au.dk +4587165734 1340, 330
    Kjær, Anne Mette Professor mkjaer@ps.au.dk +4587165245 1341, 214
    Klein, Elad Postdoc kleinel@ps.au.dk 1331, 324
    Knudsen, Tonny Brems Associate professor tbrems@ps.au.dk +4587165642 1332, 219
    Krishnarajan, Suthan Assistant Professor suthan@ps.au.dk +4587165349 1331, 223
    Kölln, Ann-Kristin Associate professor koelln@ps.au.dk +4587165615 1340, 231
    Larsen, Lars Thorup Associate professor lars@ps.au.dk +4587165701 1331, 227
    Larsen, Martin Vinæs Assistant Professor mvl@ps.au.dk +4587165231 1340, 128
    Larsen, Morten Hjortskov Assistant Professor mlarsen@ps.au.dk +4587164969 1341, 122
    Laustsen, Carsten Bagge Associate professor cbl@ps.au.dk +4587165423 1332, 124
    Laustsen, Lasse Associate professor ll@ps.au.dk +4587165587 1341, 114
    Lindekilde, Lasse Professor lindekilde@ps.au.dk +4587165631 1331, 229
    Lippert-Rasmussen, Kasper Professor lippert@ps.au.dk +4587165643 1332, 118
    Loftis, Matt W. Associate professor mattwloftis@ps.au.dk +4587165635 1341, 123
    Madsen, Emil Bargmann Research Assistant ebm@ps.au.dk +4587164854 1331, 023
    Mejlgaard, Niels Professor nm@ps.au.dk +4587165895 1331, 024
    Midtgaard, Søren Flinch Associate professor midtgaard@ps.au.dk +4587165623 1332, 122
    Mongeon, Philippe Postdoc philippe.mongeon@ps.au.dk +4587165235 1332, 112
    Mortensen, Peter Bjerre Professor peter@ps.au.dk +4587165707 1340, 333
    Mouritsen, Per Associate professor pm@ps.au.dk +4587165624 1332, 212
    Moynihan, Donald Patrick Professor
    Møller, Anne Mette Assistant Professor amm@ps.au.dk
    Møller, Helle Hornemann Language editor hhm@ps.au.dk +4587165605 131, 123
    Møller, Jørgen Professor jm@ps.au.dk +4587152203 1331, 225
    Nicolaisen, Peter Busch PhD Student pbn@ps.au.dk
    Nielsen, Helle Ørsted Senior Researcher hon@envs.au.dk +4587165612
    Nielsen, Maria Lehmann Research Assistant male@ps.au.dk +4587165052 1332, 115
    Nielsen, Poul Aaes Associate professor poul@ps.au.dk 1340, 344
    Nielsen, Rikke Haglund Studies Secretary rhn@ps.au.dk +4587165439 1331, 121
    Nielsen, Vibeke Lehmann Professor vln@ps.au.dk +4587165681 1341, 221
    Norn, Maria-Theresa Senior Researcher mtn@ps.au.dk
    Olesen, Thomas Professor tho@ps.au.dk +4587165625 1332, 116
    Olsen, Tore Vincents Associate professor tvo@ps.au.dk +4587165637 1332, 117
    Osmundsen, Mathias Assistant Professor m.osmundsen@ps.au.dk +4587165793 1340, 135
    Pedersen, Asger Dalsgaard Research Assistant adp@ps.au.dk +4587164996 1331, 030
    Pedersen, Helene Helboe Professor helene@ps.au.dk +4587165606 1341, 218
    Pedersen, Jonas Gejl Postdoc gejl@ps.au.dk +4587166153 1332, 217
    Pedersen, Karin Hilmer Associate professor khp@ps.au.dk +4587165702 1331, 224
    Pedersen, Lars Dahl Senior Advisor ldp@ps.au.dk +4587164326 1340, 131
    Pedersen, Rasmus Brun Associate professor brun@ps.au.dk +4587165613 1332, 218
    Perera, Natasha Elizabeth Language editor np@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 123
    Petersen, Cecilie Lindgaard Research Assistant cepet@ps.au.dk
    Petersen, Michael Bang Professor michael@ps.au.dk +4587165729 1340, 235
    Poulsen, Malene Administrative Officer malenep@ps.au.dk +4587165596 1331, 130
    Prior, Anna Christina Language editor acp@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 123
    Qvick, Christian Nyvang Member of Administrative Staff cnq@ps.au.dk +4593521376 1340, 340
    Ramm, Ruth Administrator rr@ps.au.dk +4587152202 1331, 115
    Ramos-Vielba, Irene Senior Researcher iravi@ps.au.dk 1332, 112
    Ravn, Tine Assistant Professor tr@ps.au.dk +4587165892 1331, 312
    Sakstrup, Casper Postdoc cas@ps.au.dk +4587165698 1331, 322
    Schneider, Jesper Wiborg Professor jws@ps.au.dk +4587165241 1331, 029
    Seeberg, Henrik Bech Associate professor h.seeberg@ps.au.dk +4587165243 1340, 237
    Seeberg, Merete Bech Assistant Professor m.bech@ps.au.dk +4587165636 1341, 121
    Senninger, Roman Assistant Professor rsenninger@ps.au.dk +4587165737 1340, 133
    Serritzlew, Søren Professor soren@ps.au.dk +4587165684 1340, 331
    Simonsen, Kristina Bakkær Assistant Professor bakkaer@ps.au.dk +4587165349 1340, 129
    Skaaning, Svend-Erik Professor skaaning@ps.au.dk +4587165595 1331, 219
    Skak, Mette Associate professor msk@ps.au.dk +4587165627 1332, 214
    Skewes, Lea Postdoc etnols@cas.au.dk
    Skjæveland, Asbjørn Associate professor skjaeveland@ps.au.dk +4587165634 1332, 215
    Skytte, Rasmus Postdoc raks@ps.au.dk +4587166337 1340, 136
    Slothuus, Rune Professor slothuus@ps.au.dk +4587165691 1340, 234
    Stage, Andreas Kjær Research Assistant ak@ps.au.dk +4587165898 1331, 019
    Stubager, Rune Professor stubager@ps.au.dk +4587165694 1341, 223
    Svendsen, Gert Tinggaard Professor gts@ps.au.dk +4587165693 1341, 219
    Sønderskov, Kim Mannemar Professor ks@ps.au.dk +4587165682 1340, 230
    Sørensen, Mads P. Senior Researcher mps@ps.au.dk +4587165897 1331, 026
    Thomas, Duncan Andrew Postdoc dat@ps.au.dk 1332, 112
    Thomsen, Camilla Sommer Research Assistant cst@ps.au.dk 1340, 226
    Thomsen, Jens Peter Frølund Associate professor froelund@ps.au.dk +4587165689 1340, 228
    Thomsen, Lotte Associate professor sirl@ps.au.dk
    Thomsen, Nanna Member of Administrative Staff nanna@ps.au.dk 1340, 342
    Thorsen, Matilde Tofte PhD Student mth@ps.au.dk +4587165607 1331, 221
    Tolstrup, Jakob Associate professor tolstrup@ps.au.dk +4587165626 1331, 230
    Tromborg, Mathias Wessel Assistant Professor tromborg@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 127
    Valbjørn, Morten Associate professor mortenv@ps.au.dk +4587165651 1332, 216
    Van Criekingen, Kristof Postdoc kvc@ps.au.dk +4587165004 1331, 314
    Vang, Susanne Administrative Officer susanne@ps.au.dk +4587152198 1331, 119
    Vinther Christensen, Malene Member of Administrative Staff mvc@ps.au.dk 1331, 030
    Warburg, Ida Administrator warburg@ps.au.dk +4587165632 1331, 117
    Winther, Lone Language editor lone@ps.au.dk +4587165604 1331, 124
    Wolkenstein, Fabio Assistant Professor wolkenstein@ps.au.dk +4587165223 1340, 130
    van Kersbergen, Kees Professor kvk@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 229