Staff

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib

Head of secretariat

Department secretary

Staff at the Department of Political Science

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarøe, Lene Associate Professor leneaaroe@ps.au.dk +4587165705 1340, 233
Aizenberg, Ellis Assistant Professor eaizenberg@ps.au.dk 1341, 120
Albertsen, Andreas Brøgger Associate Professor aba@ps.au.dk +4587165302 1340, 259
Alnor, Emil Research Assistant ea@ps.au.dk
Andersen, Annette Bruun Language editor annette@ps.au.dk +4587165584 1331, 126
Andersen, David Delfs Erbo Assistant Professor dandersen@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 221
Andersen, Jens Peter Senior Researcher jpa@ps.au.dk +4587165891 1332, 119
Andersen, Lotte Bøgh Professor lotte@ps.au.dk +4587165726 1340, 328
Andersen, Simon Calmar Professor simon@ps.au.dk +4587165725 1340, 327
Appel, Marten Research Assistant ma@ps.au.dk 1341, 122
Bager, Anders Valentin Member of Administrative Staff avb@ps.au.dk +4593525594 1340, 340
Bainbridge, Timothy Francis Postdoc tbainbridge@ps.au.dk
Beach, Derek Professor derek@ps.au.dk +4587165629 1332, 222
Belling-Nami, Olivia Elsebeth Administrator olbe@ps.au.dk 1331, 128
Beuschel, Njall Specialist nb@ps.au.dk
Binderkrantz, Anne Skorkjær Professor asb@ps.au.dk +4587165706 1341, 220
Bischof, Daniel Associate Professor bischof@ps.au.dk +4587165615 1340, 234
Bisgaard, Martin Associate Professor mbisgaard@ps.au.dk 1340, 137
Bjerre, Liv Assistant Professor libj@ps.au.dk 1332, 218
Bloch, Carter Walter Centerleder, Professor carter.bloch@ps.au.dk +4587165901 1332, 117
Blom-Hansen, Jens Professor jbh@ps.au.dk +4587165696 1340, 338
Brady, Emer Data Staff Member bradyem@ps.au.dk 1332, 123
Bruntse, Morten Project Manager m-bruntse@ps.au.dk +4593521475 2622, 12a
Brænder, Morten Associate Professor mortenb@ps.au.dk +4587165621 1331, 228
Bundgaard, Helle M.H. Administrator helle@ps.au.dk +4587165602 1331, 125
Bundgaard, Laura Research Assistant balu@ps.au.dk
Burau, Viola Associate Professor viola@ph.au.dk +4550184019 1260, 225
Bækgaard, Martin Professor martinb@ps.au.dk +4587165724 1340, 335
Bøggild, Troels Associate Professor tboeggild@ps.au.dk +4587165732 1341, 211
Camacho Garland, Gabriela Clara A Postdoc gabriela.camacho@ps.au.dk +4587159596
Canavan, Miceal Postdoc mcanavan@ps.au.dk
Carlsen, Maj Thimm Centre Administrator maj.carlsen@ps.au.dk +4593521498 1340, 251
Carlsen, Signe Research Assistant sc@ps.au.dk +4587159786
Cecchini, Mathilde Assistant Professor mcecchini@ps.au.dk +4587164315 1340, 351
Christensen, Emilie
Christensen, Love Aksel Postdoc love.christensen@ps.au.dk 1340, 138
Christiansen, Peter Munk Professor, Head of Department pmc@ps.au.dk +4587165685 1341, 212
Christoffersen, Marie Dam
Colombo, Francesco Postdoc fc@ps.au.dk 1340, 138
Congleton, Adam Redman Research Assistant congleton@ps.au.dk +4522363875 1340
Daigneault, Pierre-Marc Visiting Researcher pmd@ps.au.dk
Dalsgaard, Anja Language editor anja@ps.au.dk +4587165616 1331, 121
Degn, Lise Associate Professor ld@ps.au.dk +4593508923 1331, 022
Doucette, Jonathan Stavnskær Assistant Professor jd@ps.au.dk
Falkenberg, Mette Lindhart Research Assistant mefa@ps.au.dk +4587165006 1332, 123
Finke, Daniel Professor finke@ps.au.dk +4587165639 1332, 221
Fishberg, Rachel Postdoc
Frederiksen, Emma Ehmsen
Godman, Marion Kathe Associate Professor m.godman@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 248
Gothreau, Claire Postdoc cgothreau@ps.au.dk 1340
Graversen, Ebbe Krogh Associate Professor ekg@ps.au.dk +4587165893 1331, 028
Green-Pedersen, Christoffer Professor cgp@ps.au.dk +4587165692 1340, 329
Gregersen, Daniel Skov Research Assistant dsg@ps.au.dk
Grøn, Caroline Howard Associate Professor cg@ps.au.dk +4593521838 1340, 348
Gunning, Jeroen Visiting Professor jeroen.gunning@ps.au.dk
Gøtzsche-Astrup, Oluf Assistant Professor oga@ps.au.dk 1332, 227
Haas, Nicholas Assistant Professor nick.haas@ps.au.dk 1340, 226
Hall, Ellen Member of Administrative Staff eh@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 349
Hallsson, Bjørn Gunnar Postdoc hallsson@ps.au.dk 1340, 247
Hansen, Ane-Kathrine Lundberg Research Assistant aklh@ps.au.dk 1341, 319
Hansen, Jesper Asring Jessen Assistant Professor jesper@ps.au.dk 1340, 132
Hansen, Tanja Marie Assistant Professor tanja@ps.au.dk 1331, 313
Holm, Jakob Majlund Assistant Professor jholm@ps.au.dk +4587165598 1341, 111
Horbach, Serge Pascal Johannes M Postdoc s.horbach@ps.au.dk 1331, 025
Højberg, Niels Senior Consultant nh@ps.au.dk 1340, 348
Højgaard-Hansen, Pernille Head of Secretariat peho@ps.au.dk +4551267684 1331, 127
Irming, Jane Frølund Administrative Officer jfi@ps.au.dk +4587165238 1331, 021
Jacobsen, Christian Bøtcher Professor christianj@ps.au.dk +4526249716 1340, 332
Jahanshiri, Sara Elise
Jakobsen, Laura Cecilie
Jakobsen, Mads Leth Felsager Associate Professor mads@ps.au.dk +4587165284 1340, 346
Jakobsen, Morten Associate Professor mortenj@ps.au.dk +4587165246 1340, 326
Jensen, Carsten Professor carstenj@ps.au.dk +4587165678 1340, 227
Jensen, Johanne Gottlieb Research Assistant
Jensen, Lau Lilleholt Postdoc llj@ps.au.dk
Jeppesen, Matilde PhD Student mj@ps.au.dk 1341, 222
Jespersen, Marie Sofie Spanggaard
Johannsen, Lars Associate Professor johannsen@ps.au.dk +4587165679 1331, 215
Junge, Sarah Yde Assistant Professor syj@ps.au.dk
Jørgensen, Frederik Assistant Professor fj@ps.au.dk
Jørgensen, Knud Erik Professor kej@ps.au.dk 1331, 112
Kaas, Jonas Gejl Assistant Professor gejl@ps.au.dk +4587166153 1332, 217
Schmidt, Evanthia K. Associate Professor eks@ps.au.dk +4587165896 1331, 032
Kanstrup, Birgit Office Assistant bk@ps.au.dk +4529622881 1333
Karcic, Ali Research Assistant alka@ps.au.dk 1331, 325
Karg, Simon Tobias Schulz Postdoc simonkarg@ps.au.dk 1331, 212
Keppeler, Florian Assistant Professor florian@ps.au.dk +4587159597 1340, 352
Kjeldsen, Anne Mette Associate Professor annemette@ps.au.dk +4587165734 1340, 330
Kjær, Anne Mette Professor mkjaer@ps.au.dk +4587165245 1341, 214
Kjærgaard, Jeppe au633994@ps.au.dk
Knudsen, Tonny Brems Associate Professor tbrems@ps.au.dk +4587165642 1332, 219
Krishnarajan, Suthan Associate Professor suthan@ps.au.dk +4587164798 1331, 223
Lambert, Marina Postdoc marl@ps.au.dk
Larsen, Lars Thorup Associate Professor lars@ps.au.dk +4587165701 1331, 227
Larsen, Martin Vinæs Associate Professor mvl@ps.au.dk +4587165231 1340, 128
Laursen, Andreas Thyrsted Research Assistant anth@ps.au.dk +4587159785 1332, 112
Laursen, Marie Bjertrup Research Assistant mabj@ps.au.dk +4540563013 2622, C12a
Laustsen, Carsten Bagge Associate Professor cbl@ps.au.dk +4587165423 1332, 118
Laustsen, Lasse Associate Professor ll@ps.au.dk +4587165587 1340, 238
Le Corre Juratic, Morgan Monique S Postdoc morgan.lcj@ps.au.dk
Lee, Boyoon Postdoc 1340
Lindekilde, Lasse Professor lindekilde@ps.au.dk +4587165631 1331, 229
Lippert-Rasmussen, Kasper Professor lippert@ps.au.dk +4587165643 1340, 249
Loftis, Matt W. Associate Professor mattwloftis@ps.au.dk +4587165635 1341, 123
Lund, Clara Siboni Assistant Professor csl@ps.au.dk
Madsen, Emil Bargmann Postdoc ebm@ps.au.dk +4587164854 1331, 030
Marie, Antoine Postdoc antoine.marie@ps.au.dk 1341, 114
Midtgaard, Søren Flinch Associate Professor midtgaard@ps.au.dk +4587165623 1340, 261
Mortensen, Peter Bjerre Professor peter@ps.au.dk +4587165707 1340, 333
Mouritsen, Per Associate Professor pm@ps.au.dk +4587165624 1332, 212
Mustakas, Andreas au618446@ps.au.dk
Møller, Anne Mette Assistant Professor amm@ps.au.dk 1340, 128
Møller, Jørgen Professor jm@ps.au.dk +4587152203 1331, 225
Neupert-Wentz, Clara Assistant Professor clara@ps.au.dk 1331, 217
Nielsen, Helle Ørsted Senior Researcher hon@envs.au.dk +4587165612
Nielsen, Poul Aaes Associate Professor poul@ps.au.dk 1340, 344
Nielsen, Vibeke Lehmann Professor vln@ps.au.dk +4587165681 1341, 221
Norn, Maria-Theresa Senior Researcher mtn@ps.au.dk
Nyholt, Niels PhD Student nn@ps.au.dk 1341, 222
Olesen, Thomas Professor tho@ps.au.dk +4587165625 1332, 116
Olsen, Tore Vincents Associate Professor tvo@ps.au.dk +4587165637 1340, 240
Osmundsen, Mathias Postdoc m.osmundsen@ps.au.dk +4587165793 1340, 135
Pedersen, Anders Schmidt
Pedersen, Anna Vigsø Research Assistant avpe@ps.au.dk +4587165235 1332, 123
Pedersen, Helene Helboe Professor helene@ps.au.dk +4587165606 1341, 218
Pedersen, Karin Hilmer Associate Professor khp@ps.au.dk +4587165702 1331, 224
Pedersen, Rasmus Brun Associate Professor brun@ps.au.dk +4587165613 1332, 218
Pedersen, Viki Møller Lyngby Assistant Professor vikip@ps.au.dk 1340, 260
Perera, Natasha Elizabeth Language editor np@ps.au.dk +4587165641 1331, 132
Peresman, Adam Michael Postdoc peresman@ps.au.dk 1331, 320
Petersen, Michael Bang Professor michael@ps.au.dk +4587165729 1340, 235
Petersen, Niels Bjørn Postdoc niels@ps.au.dk 1341, 120
Poulsen, Malene Administrative Officer malenep@ps.au.dk +4587165596 1331, 124
Povlsen, Rikke Evald Research Assistant ripo@ps.au.dk +4587165052 1332, 112
Prior, Anna Christina Language editor acp@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 130
Ramm, Ruth Administrator rr@ps.au.dk +4587152202 1331, 115
Ramos-Vielba, Irene Senior Researcher iravi@ps.au.dk 1331, 024
Rasmussen, Stig Hebbelstrup Rye Postdoc stighebbelstrup@ps.au.dk 1340, 130
Ravn, Tine Postdoc tr@ps.au.dk +4587165892 1332, 114
Robin-D'Cruz, Ben Postdoc brdcruz@ps.au.dk
Räsänen, Joona Postdoc joona.rasanen@ps.au.dk 1340
Rønn, Anne Kirstine PhD Student akr@ps.au.dk 1332, 224
Schneider, Jesper Wiborg Professor jws@ps.au.dk +4587165241 1331, 029
Schüssler, Julian Postdoc julians@ps.au.dk 1331, 314
Seeberg, Henrik Bech Associate Professor h.seeberg@ps.au.dk +4587165243 1340, 237
Seeberg, Merete Bech Assistant Professor m.bech@ps.au.dk +4587165636 1341, 121
Selmer, Steffen Borch Postdoc selmer@ps.au.dk 1331, 315
Senninger, Roman Associate Professor rsenninger@ps.au.dk +4587165737 1340, 133
Serritzlew, Søren Professor soren@ps.au.dk +4587165684 1340, 331
Simonsen, Kristina Bakkær Associate Professor bakkaer@ps.au.dk +4587165349 1340, 129
Skaaning, Svend-Erik Professor skaaning@ps.au.dk +4587165595 1331, 219
Skak, Mette Associate Professor msk@ps.au.dk +4587165627 1332, 214
Skjæveland, Asbjørn Associate Professor skjaeveland@ps.au.dk +4587165634 1332, 215
Skytte, Rasmus Assistant Professor raks@ps.au.dk +4587166337 1340, 136
Slothuus, Rune Professor slothuus@ps.au.dk +4587165691 1340, 234
Smidt-Jensen, Ida Office Assistant isj@ps.au.dk
Stage, Andreas Kjær Postdoc ak@ps.au.dk +4527591467 1331, 019
Stennicke, Mette Grønborg Member of Administrative Staff mgs@ps.au.dk +4593522289 1340, 342
Stubager, Rune Professor stubager@ps.au.dk +4587165694 1341, 223
Stærmose, Nanna Marie Riisbjerg Studies Secretary nmrs@ps.au.dk +4587165439 1331, 121
Svendsen, Gert Tinggaard Professor gts@ps.au.dk +4587165693 1341, 219
Sønderskov, Kim Mannemar Professor ks@ps.au.dk +4587165682 1340, 230
Sørensen, Mads P. Senior Researcher mps@ps.au.dk +4587165897 1331, 026
Tangsgaard, Emily Rose Assistant Professor ertc@ps.au.dk 1340, 336
Terkelsen, Mikkel Melbye Research Assistant
Thomas, Duncan Andrew Senior Researcher dat@ps.au.dk +4587165274 1331, 027
Thomsen, Jens Peter Frølund Associate Professor froelund@ps.au.dk +4587165689 1340, 228
Thomsen, Lotte Professor lotte.thomsen@ps.au.dk
Thorsen, Matilde Tofte Assistant Professor mth@ps.au.dk 1331, 313
Tolstrup, Jakob Associate Professor tolstrup@ps.au.dk +4587165626 1331, 230
Trangbæk, Amalie Assistant Professor amt@ps.au.dk
Tromborg, Mathias Wessel Associate Professor tromborg@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 127
Tuovinen, Juha Postdoc juha.tuovinen@ps.au.dk 1340, 131
Tyssedal, Jens Jørund jjt@ps.au.dk
Valbjørn, Morten Associate Professor mortenv@ps.au.dk +4587165651 1332, 216
Vang, Susanne Administrative Officer susanne@ps.au.dk +4587152198 1331, 119
Varneskov, Tobias Assistant Professor tv@ps.au.dk 1331, 312
Veronesi, Gianluca Professor
Vila-Henninger, Luis Antonio Postdoc luis.vila@ps.au.dk 1331, 212
Warburg, Ida Administrator warburg@ps.au.dk +4587165632 1331, 117
Weisstanner, David Assistant Professor weisstanner@ps.au.dk 1341, 224
Widmann, Tobias Postdoc widmann@ps.au.dk 1341, 122
Wieland, Anders Gammelholm PhD Student angw@ps.au.dk 1332, 223
Woolley, Richard D. Senior Researcher
van Kersbergen, Kees Professor kvk@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 229
Østergaard-Nielsen, Mathias Rask PhD Student mathiasoestergaard@ps.au.dk 1340, 350