Department of Political Science

The Department of Political Science is part of Aarhus BSS, one of the five faculties at Aarhus University.
The department carries out research and teaching within all important fields of politics and public administration, and the researchers collaborate closely with Danish as well as international peers. The department prioritises disseminating research results to the political-administrative system and to the general public.



Fall methods workshops (week 42)

17 Oct
5 days, Monday 17 October 2022, at 09:00 - 21 October Aarhus

Bring the methodological aspects of your research project to the next level with these PhD level courses in interpretive research, process-tracing methods and qualitative comparative analysis.

Research centres

Latest publications