New comparative surveys

Members of the research group are collection novel, comparative survey data on opinions about electoral manipulation (Laurits Aarslew), opposition to democratic backsliding (Kristian Frederiksen), and support of free speech and democratic principles (Suthan Krishnarajan & Svend-Erik Skaaning).

Appointments to editorial board

Jørgen Møller and Svend-Erik Skaaning have become members of the editorial board of Democratization.