Staff

Head of Department:
Professor Peter Munk Christiansen
E-mail: institutleder.statskundskab@au.dk
Tel: +45 8716 5685
Mobile: +45 3011 5340

Office e-mailps@ps.au.dk
SEE ALSO: Honorary professors

 

     

    Departmental secretary:
    Birgit Kanstrup
    E-mail: bk@ps.au.dk
    Tel: +45 871 65601

    Head of Secretariat:
    Lene Hjøllund
    E-mail: lh@ps.au.dk
    Tel.: +45 8716 5619
    Mobile: +45 5144 3012   

     

    Group picture of Department staff, 2017
    - CLICK FOR LARGER PICTURE

    Staff at the Department of Political Science

    NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
    Aagaard, KaareSenior Researcherka@ps.au.dk+45871652361331, 025
    Aarøe, LeneAssociate professorleneaaroe@ps.au.dk+45871657051340, 233
    Albertsen, Andreas BrøggerAssistant Professoraba@ps.au.dk+45871653021332, 117
    Andersen, Annette BruunLanguage editorannette@ps.au.dk+45871655841331, 126
    Andersen, David Delfs ErboPostdocdandersen@ps.au.dk+45871655831331, 222
    Andersen, Jens PeterSenior Researcherjpa@ps.au.dk+45871658911332, 114
    Andersen, Lotte BøghProfessorlotte@ps.au.dk+45871657261340, 328
    Andersen, Nikolaj K.PhD Studentandersen@ps.au.dk+45871663361332, 224
    Andersen, Simon CalmarProfessorsimon@ps.au.dk+45871657251340, 327
    Andersen, Steffen SelmerPhD Studentselmer@ps.au.dk
    Bartusevicius, HenrikasAssistant Professorhenrikas@ps.au.dk+45871656281331, 326
    Beach, DerekProfessorderek@ps.au.dk+45871656291332, 222
    Beach, RachelPhD Studentrachelbeach@ps.au.dk
    Bech, MickaelProfessormibe@ps.au.dk+45871659651340, 340
    Bengtson, AndreasPhD Studentanbe@ps.au.dk+45871663381332, 123
    Binderkrantz, Anne SkorkjærProfessorasb@ps.au.dk+45871657061341, 220
    Bisgaard, MartinAssistant Professormbisgaard@ps.au.dk+45871656081340, 137
    Bisgaard, MettePhD Studentmette.bisgaard@ps.au.dk
    Bloch, Carter WalterCenterleder, Professorcarter.bloch@ps.au.dk+45871659011331, 022
    Blom-Hansen, JensProfessorjbh@ps.au.dk+45871656961340, 338
    Boisen Andersen, DiddePhD Studentdiddeba@ps.au.dk
    Bor, AlexanderPhD Studentalexander.bor@ps.au.dk
    Borre, OleProfessor Emeritusborre@ps.au.dk+45871652481331, 112
    Boye, StefanPhD Studentsboye@ps.au.dk
    Bruun, Finn!!Lektor emeritusfb@ps.au.dk1331, 112
    Brænder, MortenAssociate professormortenb@ps.au.dk+45871656211341, 120
    Bundgaard, Helle M.H.Administratorhelle@ps.au.dk+45871656021331, 125
    Burau, ViolaAssociate professorviola@ph.au.dk+45935087091260, 225
    Burmester, NicolasPhD Studentnicolasburmester@ps.au.dk+45871652841340, 136
    Bækgaard, MartinAssociate professormartinb@ps.au.dk+45871657241340, 335
    Bøggild, TroelsAssistant Professortboeggild@ps.au.dk+45871657321341, 216
    Cecchini, MathildePhD Studentmcecchini@ps.au.dk
    Christensen, JulianPhD Studentjulian@ps.au.dk
    Christensen, Jørgen GrønnegårdProfessor Emeritusjgc@ps.au.dk1341, 213
    Christensen, MaleneResearch Assistantmvc@ps.au.dk+45871662471331, 021
    Christiansen, Peter MunkProfessor, Head of Departmentpmc@ps.au.dk+45871656851341, 212
    Dalsgaard, AnjaLanguage editoranja@ps.au.dk+45871656161331, 121
    Degn, LiseAssistant Professorld@ps.au.dk+45871658871332, 112
    Djuve, Vilde LunnanPhD Studentv.l.djuve@ps.au.dk
    Doucette, Jonathan StavnskærPhD Studentjd@ps.au.dk+45871662251332, 123
    Duus-Otterström, GöranAssociate professorgdo@ps.au.dk+45871648931332, 117
    Elklit, JørgenProfessorelklit@ps.au.dk+45871655831331, 222
    Finke, DanielProfessorfinke@ps.au.dk+45871656391332, 221
    Fjendbo, Trine HøjPhD Studentfjendbo@ps.au.dk
    Foged, Ane KarolinePhD Studentakbf@ps.au.dk
    Gelardi, MaikenPhD Studentmaikeng@ps.au.dk
    Graversen, Ebbe KroghAssociate professorekg@ps.au.dk+45871658931331, 028
    Green-Pedersen, ChristofferProfessorcgp@ps.au.dk+45871656921340, 329
    Grundholm, Alexander TaaningPhD Studentatg@ps.au.dk+45871662481331, 113
    Guul, Thorbjørn SejrAssistant Professortsg@ps.au.dk+45871649841341, 119
    Gøtzsche-Astrup, JohanPhD-studentjga@ps.au.dk
    Gøtzsche-Astrup, OlufPhD Studentoga@ps.au.dk
    Halling, AskeMember of Administrative Staffaske@ps.au.dk+45871649821340, 340
    Hansen, Frederik GodtPhD Studentfrederik@ps.au.dk+45871652481340, 134
    Hansen, Kristina JessenPhD Studentkristinajh@ps.au.dk+45871654341341, 118
    Hansen, Lasse SchmidtPhD Studentlsh@ps.au.dk+45871656481332, 213
    Harrits, Gitte SommerAssociate professorgitte@ps.au.dk+45871655791331, 228
    Harste, GormAssociate professorgha@ps.au.dk+45871655931331, 226
    Heeager, AnneAssistant Professorheeager@ps.au.dk+45871662261341, 211
    Henriksen, DortePhD Studentdh@ps.au.dk
    Hirsch, LisaPhD Studentlisahirsch@ps.au.dk+45871662861331, 213
    Hjelt, Mikkel JagathPhD Studentmjh@ps.au.dk
    Hjøllund, LeneHead of Secretariatlh@ps.au.dk+45871656191331, 127
    Holm, Jakob MajlundAssistant Professorjholm@ps.au.dk+45871655981341, 111
    Horn, Alexanderahorn@ps.au.dk+45871647951331, 322
    Hvidman, UlrikAssistant Professoruhvidman@ps.au.dk+45871643261340, 131
    Høg Utoft, EaPhD Studenteautoft@ps.au.dk
    Irming, Jane FrølundAdministrative Officerjfi@ps.au.dk+45871652381331, 021
    Jacobsen, Christian BøtcherAssociate professorchristianj@ps.au.dk+45871654311340, 332
    Jakobsen, Mads Leth FelsagerAssociate professormads@ps.au.dk+45871657281340, 330
    Jakobsen, MortenAssociate professormortenj@ps.au.dk+45871652461340, 326
    Jensen, CarstenProfessorcarstenj@ps.au.dk+45871656781340, 227
    Johannsen, LarsAssociate professorjohannsen@ps.au.dk+45871656791331, 215
    Junge, Sarah YdePhD Studentsyj@ps.au.dk+45871656831340, 334
    Jørgensen, FrederikPhD Studentfj@ps.au.dk+45871654411341, 222
    Jørgensen, Knud ErikProfessorkej@ps.au.dk+4587165906133, 132
    Kaldahl, MariePhD Studentmariekaldahl@ps.au.dk
    Schmidt, Evanthia K.Associate professoreks@ps.au.dk+45871658961331, 032
    Kanstrup, BirgitAdministrative Officerbk@ps.au.dk+45871656011331, 128
    Kiil, FilipPhD Studentfk@ps.au.dk
    Kjeldsen, Anne MetteAssociate professorannemette@ps.au.dk+45871657341340, 330
    Kjær, Anne MetteAssociate professormkjaer@ps.au.dk+45871652451341, 214
    Kladakis, AlexanderResearch Assistantalkl@ps.au.dk+45871658541331, 030
    Klein, EladPostdockleinel@ps.au.dk1331, 324
    Klüser, Klaus JonathanPhD Studentkjk@ps.au.dk+45871656031341, 116
    Knudsen, Tonny BremsAssociate professortbrems@ps.au.dk+45871656421332, 219
    Krishnarajan, SuthanPhD Studentsuthan@ps.au.dk
    Kristensen, ThomasPhD Studenttkristensen@ps.au.dk+45871657341341, 112
    Kruse, MathiasResearch Assistantmatkr@ps.au.dk+45871662241331, 312
    Kölln, Ann-KristinAssociate professorkoelln@ps.au.dk+45871656151340, 231
    Ladegaard, LouisePhD Studentlladegaard@ps.au.dk+45871655851340, 334
    Larsen, Lars ThorupAssociate professorlars@ps.au.dk+45871657011331, 227
    Larsen, Martin VinæsAssistant Professormvl@ps.au.dk+45871652311340, 128
    Larsen, Morten HjortskovAssistant Professormlarsen@ps.au.dk+45871649691341, 122
    Larsen, Søren KølbækPhD Studentskl@ps.au.dk+45 8716 5735
    Lauritsen, HenrikPhD Studenthl@ps.au.dk
    Laustsen, Carsten BaggeAssociate professorcbl@ps.au.dk+45871654231332, 124
    Laustsen, LasseAssociate professorll@ps.au.dk+45871655871341, 114
    Lindekilde, LasseAssociate professorlindekilde@ps.au.dk+45871656311331, 229
    Lindner, MiriamPhD Studentmira.lindner@ps.au.dk
    Lippert-Rasmussen, KasperProfessorlippert@ps.au.dk+45871656431332, 118
    Loftager, JørnProfessor Emeritusloftager@ps.au.dk
    Loftis, MatthewAssistant Professormattwloftis@ps.au.dk+45871656351341, 123
    Loon, Nina vanPostdocnina@ps.au.dk
    Lyngs, Allan RyePhD Studentarl@ps.au.dk
    Madsen, Emil BargmannPhD Studentebm@ps.au.dk
    May, Danielle AnnieResearch Assistantdanielle.may@ps.au.dk
    Mejlgaard, NielsSenior Researchernm@ps.au.dk+45871658951331, 024
    Midtgaard, Søren FlinchAssociate professormidtgaard@ps.au.dk+45871656231332, 122
    Mongeon, PhilippePostdocau619831@ps.au.dk+45871652351332, 112
    Mortensen, Nils!!Lektor emeritusnilsm@ps.au.dk1332, 212
    Mortensen, Peter BjerreProfessorpeter@ps.au.dk+45871657071340, 333
    Mouritsen, PerAssociate professorpm@ps.au.dk+45871656241332, 212
    Mouritzen, Poul ErikProfessor Emerituspem@ps.au.dk1331, 112
    Mozaffari, MehdiProfessor Emeritusmehdi@ps.au.dk+45202223871331, 112
    Munch, Lauritz AastrupPhD Studentlaumu@ps.au.dk
    Møller, Fenja SøndergaardPhD Studentfmoller@ps.au.dk
    Møller, JørgenProfessorjm@ps.au.dk+45871522031331, 225
    Nannestad, PeterProfessor Emerituspnannestad@ps.au.dk+45871655811340, 337
    Nielsen, Alva AlbækPhD Studentanielsen@ps.au.dk
    Nielsen, Helle ØrstedSenior Researcherhon@ps.au.dk+4587158879
    Nielsen, Maria LehmannResearch Assistantmale@ps.au.dk+45871658891332, 115
    Nielsen, Mathias WullumAssistant Professormwn@ps.au.dk+45871658891331, 112
    Nielsen, Rikke HaglundStudies Secretaryrhn@ps.au.dk+45871654391331, 121
    Nielsen, Vibeke LehmannProfessorvln@ps.au.dk+45871656811341, 221
    Norn, Maria-TheresaSenior Researchermtn@ps.au.dk
    Nørgaard, Rebecca RisbjergPhD Studentrebeccarisbjerg@ps.au.dk
    Olesen, ThomasAssociate professortho@ps.au.dk+45871656251332, 116
    Olsen, Tore VincentsAssociate professortvo@ps.au.dk+45871656371332, 117
    Osmundsen, MathiasAssistant Professorm.osmundsen@ps.au.dk+45871657931340, 135
    Park, SunheeAssistant Professorsunhee.park@ps.au.dk
    Parker, David JohnPostdocdavid.parker@ps.au.dk+45871656311331, 229
    Pechmann, PhilippPhD Studentphilipp.pechmann@ps.au.dk
    Pedersen, Asger DalsgaardResearch Assistantadp@ps.au.dk+45871649961331, 023
    Pedersen, Helene HelboeAssociate professorhelene@ps.au.dk+45871656061341, 218
    Pedersen, Jonas GejlPhD Studentgejl@ps.au.dk
    Pedersen, Jørgen DigeAssociate professor emeritusdige@ps.au.dk1331, 112
    Pedersen, Karin HAssociate professorkhp@ps.au.dk+45871657021331, 224
    Pedersen, Mogens JinPostdocmogens@ps.au.dk
    Pedersen, Rasmus BrunAssociate professorbrun@ps.au.dk+45871656131332, 218
    Pedersen, Viki Møller LyngbyPhD Studentvikip@ps.au.dk
    Petersen, Michael BangProfessormichael@aias.au.dk+45871536821630, 106
    Petersen, Niels BjørnPhD Studentniels@ps.au.dk
    Petersen, NikolajProfessor Emeritusnikolajp@ps.au.dk1331, 112
    Pettersson, MortenPhD Studentmp@ps.au.dk
    Pintz, AnnePhD Studentanne.pintz@ps.au.dk
    Poulsen, MaleneAdministrative Officermalenep@ps.au.dk+45871655961331, 130
    Prior, Anna ChristinaLanguage editoracp@ps.au.dk+45871656051331, 123
    Qvick, Christian NyvangMember of Administrative Staffcnq@ps.au.dk+45871649821340, 340
    Rafiqi, ArzooPhD Studentarzoo.rafiqi@ps.au.dk
    Ramm, RuthAdministratorrr@ps.au.dk+45871522021331, 115
    Ravn, TineAssistant Professortr@ps.au.dk+45871658921332, 115
    Robison, JoshuaPostdocjrobison@ps.au.dk+45871655941341, 224
    Rørbæk, Lasse LykkeAssistant Professorllykke@ps.au.dk+45871657041332, 227
    Sakstrup, CasperPhD Studentcas@ps.au.dk
    Schneider, Jesper WiborgProfessorjws@ps.au.dk+45871652411331, 029
    Schwampe, JasperPhD Studentjasper@ps.au.dk
    Seeberg, Henrik BechAssociate professorh.seeberg@ps.au.dk+45871652431340, 237
    Seeberg, Merete BechAssistant Professorm.bech@ps.au.dk
    Sejersen, MikkelPhD Studentsejersen@ps.au.dk
    Senninger, RomanAssistant Professorrsenninger@ps.au.dk+45871657371340, 133
    Serritzlew, SørenProfessorsoren@ps.au.dk+45871656841340, 331
    Shanaah, SadiPhD Studentsadi@ps.au.dk
    Sidenius, Niels Christian MichaelEmeritusncs@ps.au.dk1331, 112
    Simonsen, Kristina BakkærAssistant Professorbakkaer@ps.au.dk+45871653491340, 129
    Skaaning, Svend-ErikProfessorskaaning@ps.au.dk+45871655951331, 219
    Skak, MetteAssociate professormsk@ps.au.dk+45871656271332, 214
    Skjæveland, AsbjørnAssociate professorskjaeveland@ps.au.dk+45871656341332, 215
    Skytte, RasmusPhD Studentraks@ps.au.dk
    Slothuus, RuneProfessorslothuus@ps.au.dk+45871656911340, 234
    Smeets, SandrinoPostdocs.smeets@ps.au.dk+45871657041332, 227
    Smetana, Jakob TolstrupResearch Assistantsmetana@ps.au.dk1331, 317
    Stage, Andreas KjærPhD Studentak@ps.au.dk
    Stubager, RuneProfessorstubager@ps.au.dk+45871656941341, 223
    Svendsen, Gert TinggaardProfessorgts@ps.au.dk+45871656931341, 219
    Svensson, PalleProfessor Emerituspal@ps.au.dk1331, 112
    Sønderskov, Kim MannemarProfessorks@ps.au.dk+45871656821340, 230
    Sørensen, CurtProfessor Emerituscurttruc@ps.au.dk1332, 212
    Sørensen, GeorgProfessor Emeritusgeorgs@ps.au.dk1331, 112
    Sørensen, Mads P.Senior Researchermps@ps.au.dk+45871658971331, 026
    Thau, MadsPhD Studentthau@ps.au.dk
    Thomsen, Camilla SommerResearch Assistantcst@ps.au.dk
    Thomsen, Jens Peter FrølundAssociate professorfroelund@ps.au.dk+45871656891340, 228
    Thomsen, LotteAssociate professorsirl@ps.au.dk
    Thomsen, Søren RisbjergProfessor Emeritussrt@ps.au.dk1331, 112
    Thorsen, MatildePhD Studentmth@ps.au.dk
    Tolstrup, JakobAssociate professortolstrup@ps.au.dk+45871656261331, 230
    Trangbæk, AmaliePhD Studentamt@ps.au.dk+45871656491331, 113
    Tromborg, Mathias WesselAssistant Professortromborg@ps.au.dk+45871643251340, 127
    Tyssedal, Jens JørundPhD-studentjjt@ps.au.dk
    Valbjørn, MortenAssociate professormortenv@ps.au.dk+45871656511332, 216
    Van Criekingen, KristofPostdoc1331
    Vang, SusanneAdministrative Officersusanne@ps.au.dk+45871521981331, 119
    Varneskov, TobiasPhD Studenttv@ps.au.dk
    Warburg, IdaAdministratorwarburg@ps.au.dk+45871656321331, 117
    West, Hallbera FriðaPhD Studenthallbera@ps.au.dk
    Winther, LoneLanguage editorlone@ps.au.dk+45871656041331, 124
    Wolkenstein, Gregor FabioAssistant Professorwolkenstein@ps.au.dk+45871652231340, 130
    Ye, TuoVisiting Researchertuoye@ps.au.dk
    van Kersbergen, KeesProfessorkvk@ps.au.dk+45871657271340, 229
    Østergaard, Clemens Stubbe!!Lektor emeritusclemens@ps.au.dk1331, 112
    Østergaard-Nielsen, Mathias RaskPhD Studentmathiasoestergaard@ps.au.dk