Staff

Head of Department:
Professor Peter Munk Christiansen
E-mail: institutleder.statskundskab@au.dk
Tel: +45 8716 5685
Mobile: +45 3011 5340

Office e-mailps@ps.au.dk
SEE ALSO: Honorary professors

 

     

    Departmental secretary:
    Birgit Kanstrup
    E-mail: bk@ps.au.dk
    Tel: +45 871 65601

    Head of Secretariat:
    Lene Hjøllund
    E-mail: lh@ps.au.dk
    Tel.: +45 8716 5619
    Mobile: +45 5144 3012   

     

    Group picture of Department staff, 2009
    - CLICK FOR LARGER PICTURE

    The Department consists of units from the Department of Political Science and the Danish Centre for Studies in Research and Research Policy.
    Below you will find staff lists for, respectively,

    Staff at the Department of Political Science

    NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
    Aagaard, KaareSenior Researcherka@ps.au.dk+45871652361331, 025
    Aarøe, LeneAssociate professorleneaaroe@ps.au.dk+45871657051340, 233
    Albertsen, Andreas BrøggerAssistant Professoraba@ps.au.dk+45871653021332, 117
    Andersen, Annette BruunLanguage editorannette@ps.au.dk+45871655841331, 126
    Andersen, David Delfs ErboPostdocdandersen@ps.au.dk+45871655951331, 219
    Andersen, Lotte BøghProfessorlotte@ps.au.dk+45871657261340, 328
    Andersen, Simon CalmarProfessorsimon@ps.au.dk+45871657251340, 327
    Andersen, Tobias Fårup
    Arndt, ChristophAssistant Professorarndt@ps.au.dk+45871656151340, 231
    Axelsen, David Vestergaarddavida@ps.au.dk
    Bartusevicius, HenrikasAssistant Professorhenrikas@ps.au.dk+45871656281331, 313
    Beach, DerekProfessorderek@ps.au.dk+45871656291332, 222
    Beach, RachelPhD Studentrachelbeach@ps.au.dk+45871655971341, 222
    Bech, Emily CochranAssistant Professorecbech@ps.au.dk+45871656091340, 226
    Bengtson, AndreasPhD Studentanbe@ps.au.dk
    Binderkrantz, Anne SkorkjærProfessorasb@ps.au.dk+45871657061341, 220
    Bisgaard, MartinAssistant Professormbisgaard@ps.au.dk+45871656081341, 124
    Bisgaard, MettePhD Studentmette.bisgaard@ps.au.dk+45871657361332, 123
    Bloch, Carter WalterProfessorcarter.bloch@ps.au.dk+45871659011331, 022
    Blom-Hansen, JensProfessorjbh@ps.au.dk+45871656961340, 338
    Boisen Andersen, DiddePhD Studentdiddeba@ps.au.dk+45871662861331, 213
    Bor, AlexanderPhD Studentalexander.bor@ps.au.dk+45871654341341, 122
    Borre, OleProfessor Emeritusborre@ps.au.dk+45871652481331, 112
    Bruun, Finn!!Lektor emeritusfb@ps.au.dk+45871652481331, 112
    Brænder, MortenAssociate professormortenb@ps.au.dk+45871656211341, 120
    Bucher, JanPhD Studentjb@ps.au.dk+45871663361332, 224
    Bundgaard, Helle M.H.Administratorhelle@ps.au.dk+45871656021331, 125
    Burau, ViolaAssociate professorviola@ph.au.dk+45935087091260, 225
    Burmester, NicolasPhD Studentnicolasburmester@ps.au.dk+45871652841332, 115
    Bækgaard, MartinAssociate professormartinb@ps.au.dk+45871657241340, 335
    Bøggild, TroelsAssistant Professortboeggild@ps.au.dk+45871657321341, 218
    Cecchini, MathildePhD Studentmcecchini@ps.au.dk+45871643151332, 224
    Christensen, Emilie
    Christensen, JulianPhD Studentjulian@ps.au.dk+45871656171331, 113
    Christensen, Jørgen GrønnegårdProfessor Emeritusjgc@ps.au.dk1341, 213
    Christiansen, Peter MunkProfessor, Head of Departmentpmc@ps.au.dk+45871656851341, 212
    Cornell, AgnesAssistant Professoracornell@ps.au.dk+45871655861331, 230
    Dalmus, CarolineVisiting Researchercd@ps.au.dk1331, 211
    Dalsgaard, AnjaLanguage editoranja@ps.au.dk+45871656161331, 121
    Danckert, BolettePostdocbd@ps.au.dk+45871650681331, 319
    Didegah, FereshtehPostdocfdid@ps.au.dk+45871658541331, 129
    Dionigi, Maja Kluger
    Djuve, Vilde LunnanPhD Studentv.l.djuve@ps.au.dk+45871647971331, 213
    Duus-Otterström, GöranAssociate professor+45871648931332, 117
    Elklit, JørgenProfessorelklit@ps.au.dk+45871655831331, 222
    Finke, DanielProfessorfinke@ps.au.dk+45871656391332, 221
    Fjendbo, Trine HøjPhD Studentfjendbo@ps.au.dk+45871655051340, 236
    Foged, Ane KarolinePhD Studentakbf@ps.au.dk+45871654381341, 222
    Foldager, Camillacamillafoldager@ps.au.dk
    Frederiksen, Kristian Vrede S
    Frøkjær, Sofie
    Gelardi, MaikenPhD Studentmaikeng@ps.au.dk+45871656481332, 213
    Graversen, Ebbe KroghAssociate professorekg@ps.au.dk+45871658931331, 028
    Green-Pedersen, ChristofferProfessorcgp@ps.au.dk+45871656921340, 329
    Grundholm, Alexander TaaningPhD Studentatg@ps.au.dk+45871662481331, 113
    Grøn, Anders Barslund
    Guul, Thorbjørn SejrPhD Studenttsg@ps.au.dk+45871649841340, 340
    Gøtzsche-Astrup, OlufPhD Studentoga@ps.au.dk+45871656031341, 116
    Haase, Sanne SchioldannPostdocsh@ps.au.dk+45871658871331, 021
    Halling, Aske
    Hansen, Kristina JessenPhD Studentkristinajh@ps.au.dk+45871654341341, 118
    Harrebye, Silas
    Harrits, Gitte SommerAssociate professorgitte@ps.au.dk+45871655791331, 228
    Harste, GormAssociate professorgha@ps.au.dk+45871655931331, 226
    Heeager, AnneAssistant Professorheeager@ps.au.dk+45871662261341, 211
    Henriksen, DortePhD Studentdh@ps.au.dk+45871652321331, 129
    Hindsholm, Martin Foldager
    Hirsch, LisaPhD Studentlisahirsch@ps.au.dk
    Hjelt, Mikkel JagathPhD Studentmjh@ps.au.dk+45871662561331, 212
    Hjøllund, LeneHead of Secretariatlh@ps.au.dk+45871656191331, 127
    Holm, Jakob MajlundPhD Studentjholm@ps.au.dk+45871651011340, 334
    Horn, AlexanderAssistant Professorahorn@ps.au.dk+45871647951331, 113
    Hvidman, UlrikAssistant Professoruhvidman@ps.au.dk+45871643261331, 311
    Høg Utoft, EaPhD Studenteautoft@ps.au.dk+45871661291331, 030
    Høyer, Anetteahoyer@ps.au.dk
    Irming, Jane FrølundAdministrative Officerjfi@ps.au.dk+45871652381331, 023
    Jacobsen, Christian BøtcherAssociate professorchristianj@ps.au.dk+45871654311340, 332
    Jakobsen, Mads LethAssociate professormads@ps.au.dk+45871657281340, 330
    Jakobsen, MortenAssociate professormortenj@ps.au.dk+45871652461340, 326
    Jensen, CarstenProfessorcarstenj@ps.au.dk+45871656781340, 227
    Jensen, Christina Munch
    Jensen, Emil Hedegaard
    Jensen, KristianPostdockj@ps.au.dk+45871652471332, 121
    Jepsen, Henrik
    Johannsen, LarsAssociate professorjohannsen@ps.au.dk+45871656791331, 215
    Jonassen, Jakobjakobj@ps.au.dk
    Just, Anna Karoline Hjøllund
    Jørgensen, FrederikPhD Studentfj@ps.au.dk+45871654411341, 222
    Jørgensen, Knud ErikProfessorkej@ps.au.dk
    Kaldahl, MariePhD Studentmariekaldahl@ps.au.dk+45871654421341, 118
    Schmidt, Evanthia K.Associate professoreks@ps.au.dk+45871658961331, 032
    Kamusiime, OscarVisiting Researcher1331, 211
    Kanstrup, BirgitAdministrative Officerbk@ps.au.dk+45871656011331, 128
    Kevins, AnthonyAssistant Professorakevins@ps.au.dk+45871656491331, 111
    Kjeldsen, Anne MetteAssociate professorannemette@ps.au.dk+45871657341341, 112
    Kjær, AndreasPhD Studentak@ps.au.dk+45871658981331, 019
    Kjær, Anne MetteAssociate professormkjaer@ps.au.dk+45871652451341, 214
    Klüser, Klaus JonathanPhD Studentjonathan.klueser@ps.au.dk
    Knudsen, Tonny BremsAssociate professortbrems@ps.au.dk+45871656421332, 219
    Kokkonen, Karl Andrej JohannesAssociate professorkokkonen@ps.au.dk+45871661531332, 217
    Kraft, JonasPhD Studentjdk@ps.au.dk+45871655871341, 116
    Krishnarajan, SuthanPhD Studentsuthan@ps.au.dk+45871656871331, 217
    Kristensen, ThomasPhD Studenttkristensen@ps.au.dk+45871657341341, 112
    Kölln, Ann_KristinAssociate professor+45871656151340, 231
    Ladegaard, LouisePhD Studentlladegaard@ps.au.dk+45871655851340, 334
    Larsen, Lars ThorupAssociate professorlars@ps.au.dk+45871657011331, 227
    Larsen, Morten HjortskovAssistant Professormlarsen@ps.au.dk+45871649691341, 122
    Larsen, Søren KølbækPhD Studentskl@ps.au.dk+45871657351340, 336
    Lauridsen, Per StigMember of Administrative Staffpsl@ps.au.dk+45871658941331, 023
    Lauritsen, HenrikPhD Studenthl@ps.au.dk+45871656871331, 221
    Laursen, FinnPart-time Lecturerfinn.laursen@hotmail.com
    Laustsen, Carsten BaggeAssociate professorcbl@ps.au.dk+45871654231332, 124
    Laustsen, LasseAssistant Professorll@ps.au.dk+45871655871341, 116
    Lee, SeonghuiAssistant Professorslee@ps.au.dk+45871662241331, 312
    Lindekilde, LasseAssociate professorlindekilde@ps.au.dk+45871656311331, 229
    Lindner, MiriamPhD Studentmira.lindner@ps.au.dk+45871657371332, 123
    Lippert-Rasmussen, KasperProfessorlippert@ps.au.dk+45871656431332, 118
    Loftager, JørnAssociate professorloftager@ps.au.dk+45871655911331, 223
    Loftis, MatthewAssistant Professormattwloftis@ps.au.dk+45871656351341, 123
    Loon, Nina vanPostdocnina@ps.au.dk
    Lyngholm, Charlotte
    Madsen, Emil BargmannResearch Assistantebm@ps.au.dk+45871648571331, 023
    Mejlgaard, NielsCentre Directornm@ps.au.dk+45871658951331, 024
    Midtgaard, Søren FlinchAssociate professormidtgaard@ps.au.dk+45871656231332, 122
    Mortensen, Nils!!Lektor emeritusnilsm@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Mortensen, Peter BjerreProfessorpeter@ps.au.dk+45871657071340, 333
    Mouritsen, PerAssociate professorpm@ps.au.dk+45871656241332, 212
    Mouritzen, Poul ErikProfessorpem@ps.au.dk+45871652481331, 112
    Mozaffari, MehdiProfessor Emeritusmehdi@ps.au.dk+45202223871331, 112
    Møller, Fenja SøndergaardPhD Studentfmoller@ps.au.dk+45871655821332, 223
    Møller, JørgenProfessorjm@ps.au.dk+45871522031331, 225
    Møller, Marie Østergaard
    Møller, Sidsel Thyge
    Nannestad, PeterProfessorpnannestad@ps.au.dk+45871655811340, 337
    Nejmann-Laursen, Mads
    Nielsen, Alva AlbækPhD Studentanielsen@ps.au.dk+45871656871331, 211
    Nielsen, Helle ØrstedSenior Researcherhon@envs.au.dk+4587158879
    Nielsen, LasseAssistant Professorlassen@ps.au.dk+45871648931332, 119
    Nielsen, Mathias WullumAssistant Professormwn@ps.au.dk1331
    Nielsen, Vibeke LehmannProfessorvln@ps.au.dk+45871656811341, 221
    Olesen, ThomasAssociate professortho@ps.au.dk+45871656251332, 116
    Olsen, Tore VincentsAssociate professortvo@ps.au.dk+45871656371332, 117
    Osmundsen, MathiasPhD Studentm.osmundsen@ps.au.dk+45871657931340, 236
    Pallisgaard, Christian
    Park, SunheeAssistant Professorsunhee.park@ps.au.dk
    Pechmann, PhilippPhD Studentphilipp.pechmann@ps.au.dk+45871649041332, 223
    Pedersen, Helene HelboeAssociate professorhelene@ps.au.dk+45871656061341, 218
    Pedersen, Jonas GejlPhD Studentgejl@ps.au.dk+45871656451332, 224
    Pedersen, Jørgen DigeAssociate professordige@ps.au.dk+45871656411332, 220
    Pedersen, Karin HilmerAssociate professorkhp@ps.au.dk+45871657021331, 224
    Pedersen, Mads Peder
    Pedersen, Mogens JinPostdocmogens@ps.au.dk
    Pedersen, Pernille Bakpernillebp@ps.au.dk
    Pedersen, Rasmus BrunAssociate professorbrun@ps.au.dk+45871656131332, 218
    Pedersen, Thomas!!Lektor emeritus
    Pedersen, Viki Møller LyngbyPhD Studentvikip@ps.au.dk+45 2426 06231332, 123
    Petersen, Frederik Milling
    Petersen, Michael BangProfessormichael@ps.au.dk+45871657291340, 235
    Petersen, Niels BjørnPhD Studentniels@ps.au.dk+45871656831340, 334
    Petersen, NikolajProfessor Emeritusnikolajp@ps.au.dk1331, 112
    Pettersson, MortenPhD Studentmp@ps.au.dk+45871663341331, 212
    Pintz, AnnePhD Studentanne.pintz@ps.au.dk+45871663371332, 115
    Poulsen, MaleneAdministrative Officermalenep@ps.au.dk+45871655961331, 130
    Prior, Anna ChristinaLanguage editoracp@ps.au.dk+45871656051331, 123
    Rafiqi, ArzooPhD Studentarzoo.rafiqi@ps.au.dk+45871656451332, 224
    Ramm, RuthAdministratorrr@ps.au.dk+45871522021331, 115
    Ravn, TineAssistant Professortr@ps.au.dk+45871658921331, 030
    Robison, JoshuaPostdocjrobison@ps.au.dk+45871655941341, 124
    Rørbæk, Lasse LykkeAssistant Professorllykke@ps.au.dk+45871657041332, 227
    Ruge, Mathias Larsen
    Sakstrup, CasperPhD Studentcas@ps.au.dk+45871656981331, 212
    Schlosser, Cecilia Juel
    Schneider, Jesper WiborgProfessorjws@ps.au.dk+45871652411331, 029
    Schwampe, JasperPhD Studentjasper@ps.au.dk+45871656141331, 221
    Seeberg, Henrik BechAssociate professorh.seeberg@ps.au.dk+45871652431340, 237
    Seeberg, Merete BechAssistant Professorm.bech@ps.au.dk+45871656361341, 121
    Sejersen, MikkelPhD Studentsejersen@ps.au.dk+45871656381332, 213
    Senninger, RomanResearch Assistantrsenninger@ps.au.dk+45871657371340, 238
    Serritzlew, SørenProfessorsoren@ps.au.dk+45871656841340, 331
    Shanaah, SadiPhD Studentsadi@ps.au.dk+45871663351331, 212
    Sidenius, Niels Christian MichaelEmeritusncs@ps.au.dk+45871652481331, 112
    Simonsen, Kristina BakkærPhD Studentbakkaer@ps.au.dk+45871647981331, 217
    Skaaning, Svend-ErikSenior Fellowskaaning@aias.au.dk+45871537541630, 228
    Skak, MetteAssociate professormsk@ps.au.dk+45871656271332, 214
    Skjæveland, AsbjørnAssociate professorskjaeveland@ps.au.dk+45871656341332, 215
    Skytte, RasmusPhD Studentraks@ps.au.dk+45871662251332, 123
    Slothuus, RuneProfessorslothuus@ps.au.dk+45871656911340, 234
    Smeets, SandrinoPostdocs.smeets@ps.au.dk+45871657041332, 227
    So, FlorencePostdocfso@ps.au.dk
    Stubager, RuneProfessorstubager@ps.au.dk+45871656941341, 223
    Svendsen, Gert TinggaardProfessorgts@ps.au.dk+45871656931341, 219
    Svensson, PalleProfessor Emerituspal@ps.au.dk+45871652481331, 112
    Sønderskov, Kim MannemarProfessorks@ps.au.dk+45871656821340, 230
    Sørensen, CurtProfessor Emerituscurttruc@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Sørensen, GeorgProfessor Emeritusgeorgs@ps.au.dk+45871652481331, 112
    Sørensen, Mads P.Senior Researchermps@ps.au.dk+45871658971331, 026
    Thau, MadsPhD Studentthau@ps.au.dk+45871649821340, 340
    Therkildsen, Ole Kristian
    Thomsen, Camilla Sommer
    Thomsen, Jens Peter FrølundAssociate professorfroelund@ps.au.dk+45871656891340, 228
    Thomsen, LotteAssociate professorsirl@ps.au.dk
    Thomsen, Mette KjærgaardAssistant Professormkt@ps.au.dk+45871655921340, 232
    Thomsen, Søren RisbjergProfessor Emeritussrt@ps.au.dk+45871652481331, 112
    Thorsen, MatildePhD Studentmth@ps.au.dk+45871657311332, 223
    Tolstrup, JakobAssociate professortolstrup@ps.au.dk+45871656261341, 119
    Ulrichsen, Daviddulrichsen@ps.au.dk
    Ulriksen, Marianne SandvadPostdocmu@ps.au.dk+45871662231331, 214
    Valbjørn, MortenAssociate professormortenv@ps.au.dk+45871656511332, 216
    Vang, SusanneAdministrative Officersusanne@ps.au.dk+45871521981331, 119
    Vest, Hallbera FriðaPhD Studenthallbera@ps.au.dk
    Wang, QiPostdocqiwang@ps.au.dk+45871652351331, 021
    Warburg, IdaAdministratorwarburg@ps.au.dk+45871656321331, 117
    Winther, LoneLanguage editorlone@ps.au.dk+45871656041331, 124
    Würtz, AllanAssociate professorawurtz@ps.au.dk+45871659651340, 342
    van Kersbergen, KeesProfessorkvk@ps.au.dk+45871657271340, 229
    van Leeuwen, FlorianPostdocflorianvanleeuwen@ps.au.dk+45871654391331, 315
    Østergaard, Clemens Stubbe!!Lektor emeritusclemens@ps.au.dk+45871653491331, 112

    Staff at the Danish Centre for Studies in Research and Research Policy

    NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
    Aagaard, KaareSenior Researcherka@ps.au.dk+45871652361331, 025
    Andersen, Jens PeterPostdocjpa@ps.au.dk+45871658911331, 132
    Bloch, Carter WalterProfessorcarter.bloch@ps.au.dk+45871659011331, 022
    Christensen, MaleneResearch Assistantmvc@ps.au.dk+45871662471331, 030
    Didegah, FereshtehPostdocfdid@ps.au.dk+45871658541331, 129
    Graversen, Ebbe KroghAssociate professorekg@ps.au.dk+45871658931331, 028
    Haase, Sanne SchioldannPostdocsh@ps.au.dk+45871658871331, 021
    Henriksen, DortePhD Studentdh@ps.au.dk+45871652321331, 129
    Høg Utoft, EaPhD Studenteautoft@ps.au.dk+45871661291331, 030
    Irming, Jane FrølundAdministrative Officerjfi@ps.au.dk+45871652381331, 023
    Schmidt, Evanthia K.Associate professoreks@ps.au.dk+45871658961331, 032
    Kjær, AndreasPhD Studentak@ps.au.dk+45871658981331, 019
    Lauridsen, Per StigMember of Administrative Staffpsl@ps.au.dk+45871658941331, 023
    Lyngs, Allan RyeResearch Assistantarl@ps.au.dk+45871662461331, 027
    Madsen, Emil BargmannResearch Assistantebm@ps.au.dk+45871648571331, 023
    Mejlgaard, NielsCentre Directornm@ps.au.dk+45871658951331, 024
    Norn, Maria-TheresaSenior Researchermtn@ps.au.dk
    Ravn, TineAssistant Professortr@ps.au.dk+45871658921331, 030
    Ryan, Thomas KjeldagerPhD Studenttryan@ps.au.dk+45871655041331, 027
    Schneider, Jesper WiborgProfessorjws@ps.au.dk+45871652411331, 029
    Sørensen, Mads P.Senior Researchermps@ps.au.dk+45871658971331, 026
    Wang, QiPostdocqiwang@ps.au.dk+45871652351331, 021