Staff

Head of Department:
Professor Peter Munk Christiansen
E-mail: institutleder.statskundskab@au.dk
Tel: +45 8716 5685
Mobile: +45 3011 5340

Office e-mailps@ps.au.dk
SEE ALSO: Honorary professors

 

     

    Departmental secretary:
    Birgit Kanstrup
    E-mail: bk@ps.au.dk
    Tel: +45 871 65601

    Head of Secretariat:
    Lene Hjøllund
    E-mail: lh@ps.au.dk
    Tel.: +45 8716 5619
    Mobile: +45 5144 3012   

     

    Group picture of Department staff, 2009
    - CLICK FOR LARGER PICTURE

    The Department consists of units from the Department of Political Science and the Danish Centre for Studies in Research and Research Policy.
    Below you will find staff lists for, respectively,

    Staff at the Department of Political Science

    NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
    Aarøe, LeneAssociate professorleneaaroe@ps.au.dk+45871657051340, 233
    Albertsen, Andreas BrøggerAssistant Professoraba@ps.au.dk+45871653021332, 117
    Andersen, Annette BruunLanguage editorannette@ps.au.dk+45871655841331, 126
    Andersen, David Delfs ErboPostdocdandersen@ps.au.dk+45871655951331, 219
    Andersen, Lotte BøghProfessorlotte@ps.au.dk+45871657261340, 328
    Andersen, Simon CalmarProfessorsimon@ps.au.dk+45871657251340, 327
    Arndt, ChristophAssistant Professorarndt@ps.au.dk+45871656151340, 231
    Axelsen, David VestergaardPostdocdavida@ps.au.dk
    Bartusevicius, HenrikasAssistant Professorhenrikas@ps.au.dk+45871656281331, 313
    Beach, DerekProfessorderek@ps.au.dk+45871656291332, 222
    Beach, RachelPhD Studentrachelbeach@ps.au.dk+45871655971341, 222
    Bech, Emily CochranAssistant Professorecbech@ps.au.dk+45871656091340, 226
    Binderkrantz, Anne SkorkjærProfessorasb@ps.au.dk+45871657061341, 220
    Bisgaard, MartinAssistant Professormbisgaard@ps.au.dk+45871656081341, 124
    Bisgaard, MettePhD Studentmette.bisgaard@ps.au.dk+45871657361332, 123
    Blom-Hansen, JensProfessorjbh@ps.au.dk+45871656961340, 338
    Boisen Andersen, DiddePhD Studentdiddeba@ps.au.dk+45871662861331, 213
    Bor, AlexanderPhD Studentalexander.bor@ps.au.dk+45871654341341, 122
    Borre, OleProfessor Emeritusborre@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Bruun, Finn!!Lektor emeritusfb@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Brænder, MortenAssociate professormortenb@ps.au.dk+45871656211341, 120
    Bucher, JanPhD Studentjb@ps.au.dk+45871663361332, 224
    Bundgaard, Helle M.H.Administratorhelle@ps.au.dk+45871656021331, 125
    Burau, ViolaAssociate professorviola@ph.au.dk+45935087091260, 225
    Burmester, NicolasPhD Studentnicolasburmester@ps.au.dk+45871652841332, 115
    Bækgaard, MartinAssociate professormartinb@ps.au.dk+45871657241340, 335
    Bøggild, TroelsAssistant Professortboeggild@ps.au.dk+45871657321341, 218
    Cecchini, MathildePhD Studentmcecchini@ps.au.dk+45871643151332, 224
    Christensen, JulianPhD Studentjulian@ps.au.dk+45871656171331, 112
    Christensen, Jørgen GrønnegårdProfessor Emeritusjgc@ps.au.dk1341, 213
    Christiansen, Peter MunkProfessor, Head of Departmentpmc@ps.au.dk+45871656851341, 212
    Cornell, AgnesAssistant Professoracornell@ps.au.dk+45871655861331, 230
    Dalmus, CarolineVisiting Researchercd@ps.au.dk1331, 211
    Dalsgaard, AnjaLanguage editoranja@ps.au.dk+45871656161331, 121
    Danckert, BolettePostdocbd@ps.au.dk+45871650681331, 319
    Djuve, Vilde LunnanPhD Studentv.l.djuve@ps.au.dk+45871647971331, 213
    Dæncker, Pernillepd@ps.au.dk
    Elklit, JørgenProfessorelklit@ps.au.dk+45871655831331, 222
    Finke, DanielProfessorfinke@ps.au.dk+45871656391332, 221
    Fjendbo, Trine HøjPhD Studentfjendbo@ps.au.dk+45871655051340, 236
    Foged, Ane KarolinePhD Studentakbf@ps.au.dk+45871654381341, 222
    Green-Pedersen, ChristofferProfessorcgp@ps.au.dk+45871656921340, 329
    Grundholm, Alexander TaaningPhD Studentatg@ps.au.dk+45871662481331, 112
    Guul, Thorbjørn SejrPhD Studenttsg@ps.au.dk+45871649841340, 340
    Gøtzsche-Astrup, OlufPhD Studentoga@ps.au.dk+45871656031341, 116
    Hansen, Kristina JessenPhD Studentkristinajh@ps.au.dk+45871654341341, 118
    Harrits, Gitte SommerAssociate professorgitte@ps.au.dk+45871655791331, 228
    Harste, GormAssociate professorgha@ps.au.dk+45871655931331, 226
    Heeager, AnneAssistant Professorheeager@ps.au.dk+45871662261341, 211
    Hjelt, Mikkel JagathPhD Studentmjh@ps.au.dk+45871662561331, 212
    Hjøllund, LeneHead of Secretariatlh@ps.au.dk+45871656191331, 127
    Holm, Jakob MajlundPhD Studentjholm@ps.au.dk+45871651011340, 334
    Horn, AlexanderAssistant Professorahorn@ps.au.dk+45871647951331, 113
    Hvidman, UlrikAssistant Professoruhvidman@ps.au.dk+45871643261331, 311
    Jacobsen, Christian BøtcherAssociate professorchristianj@ps.au.dk+45871654311340, 332
    Jakobsen, Mads LethAssociate professormads@ps.au.dk+45871657281340, 330
    Jakobsen, MortenAssociate professormortenj@ps.au.dk+45871652461340, 326
    Jensen, CarstenProfessorcarstenj@ps.au.dk+45871656781340, 227
    Jensen, KristianPostdockj@ps.au.dk+45871652471332, 121
    Johannsen, LarsAssociate professorjohannsen@ps.au.dk+45871656791331, 215
    Jørgensen, FrederikPhD Studentfj@ps.au.dk+45871654411341, 222
    Jørgensen, Knud ErikProfessorkej@ps.au.dk
    Kaldahl, MariePhD Studentmariekaldahl@ps.au.dk+45871654421341, 118
    Kamusiime, OscarVisiting Researcherokamusiime@ps.au.dk1331, 211
    Kanstrup, BirgitAdministrative Officerbk@ps.au.dk+45871656011331, 128
    Kevins, AnthonyAssistant Professorakevins@ps.au.dk+45871656491331, 111
    Kjeldsen, Anne MetteAssociate professorannemette@ps.au.dk+45871657341341, 112
    Kjær, Anne MetteAssociate professormkjaer@ps.au.dk+45871652451341, 214
    Knudsen, LajlaPhD Studentlkn@ps.au.dk
    Knudsen, Tonny BremsAssociate professortbrems@ps.au.dk+45871656421332, 219
    Kokkonen, Karl Andrej JohannesAssociate professorandkok@ps.au.dk+45871661531332, 217
    Kraft, JonasPhD Studentjdk@ps.au.dk+45871655871341, 116
    Krishnarajan, SuthanPhD Studentsuthan@ps.au.dk+45871656871331, 217
    Ladegaard, LouisePhD Studentlladegaard@ps.au.dk+45871655851340, 334
    Larsen, Lars ThorupAssociate professorlars@ps.au.dk+45871657011331, 227
    Larsen, Morten HjortskovAssistant Professormlarsen@ps.au.dk+45871649691341, 122
    Larsen, Søren KølbækPhD Studentskl@ps.au.dk+45871657351340, 336
    Lauritsen, HenrikPhD Studenthl@ps.au.dk+45871656871331, 221
    Laursen, FinnPart-time Lecturerfinn.laursen@hotmail.com
    Laustsen, Carsten BaggeAssociate professorcbl@ps.au.dk+45871654231332, 124
    Laustsen, LasseAssistant Professorll@ps.au.dk+45871655871341, 116
    Lee, SeonghuiAssistant Professorslee@ps.au.dk+45871662241331, 312
    Lindekilde, LasseAssociate professorlindekilde@ps.au.dk+45871656311331, 229
    Lindner, MiriamPhD Studentmira.lindner@ps.au.dk+45871657371340, 238
    Lippert-Rasmussen, KasperProfessorlippert@ps.au.dk+45871656431332, 118
    Loftager, JørnAssociate professorloftager@ps.au.dk+45871655911331, 223
    Loftis, MatthewAssistant Professormattwloftis@ps.au.dk+45871656351341, 123
    Loon, Nina vanPostdocnina@ps.au.dk
    Madsen, Maiken GelardiPhD Studentmaikeng@ps.au.dk+45871656481332, 213
    Mangesho, SimonVisiting Researcherngesho67@ps.au.dk1331, 211
    Midtgaard, Søren FlinchAssociate professormidtgaard@ps.au.dk+45871656231332, 122
    Mortensen, Nils!!Lektor emeritusnilsm@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Mortensen, Peter BjerreProfessorpeter@ps.au.dk+45871657071340, 333
    Mouritsen, PerAssociate professorpm@ps.au.dk+45871656241332, 112
    Mouritzen, Poul ErikProfessorpem@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Mozaffari, MehdiProfessor Emeritusmehdi@ps.au.dk+45202223871332, 212
    Møller, Fenja SøndergaardPhD Studentfmoller@ps.au.dk+45871655821332, 223
    Møller, JørgenProfessorjm@ps.au.dk+45871522031331, 225
    Nannestad, PeterProfessorpnannestad@ps.au.dk+45871655811340, 337
    Nielsen, Alva AlbækPhD Studentanielsen@ps.au.dk+45871656871331, 211
    Nielsen, Helle ØrstedSenior Researcherhon@envs.au.dk+4587158879
    Nielsen, LasseAssistant Professorlassen@ps.au.dk+45871648931332, 119
    Nielsen, Vibeke LehmannProfessorvln@ps.au.dk+45871656811341, 221
    Olesen, ThomasAssociate professortho@ps.au.dk+45871656251332, 116
    Olsen, Tore VincentsAssociate professortvo@ps.au.dk+45871656371332, 117
    Osmundsen, MathiasPhD Studentm.osmundsen@ps.au.dk+45871657931340, 236
    Park, SunheeAssistant Professorsunhee.park@ps.au.dk
    Pechmann, PhilippPhD Studentphilipp.pechmann@ps.au.dk+45871649041332, 223
    Pedersen, Helene HelboeAssociate professorhelene@ps.au.dk+45871656061341, 218
    Pedersen, Jonas GejlPhD Studentgejl@ps.au.dk+45871656451332, 224
    Pedersen, Jørgen DigeAssociate professordige@ps.au.dk+45871656411332, 220
    Pedersen, Karin HilmerAssociate professorkhp@ps.au.dk+45871657021331, 224
    Pedersen, Mogens JinPostdocmogens@ps.au.dk
    Pedersen, Pernille BakResearch Assistantpernillebp@ps.au.dk+45871662451331, 019
    Pedersen, Rasmus BrunAssociate professorbrun@ps.au.dk+45871656131332, 218
    Pedersen, Thomas!!Lektor emeritus
    Pedersen, Viki Møller LyngbyPhD Studentvikip@ps.au.dk+45 2426 06231332, 123
    Petersen, Michael BangProfessormichael@ps.au.dk+45871657291340, 235
    Petersen, Niels BjørnPhD Studentniels@ps.au.dk+45871656831340, 334
    Petersen, NikolajProfessor Emeritusnikolajp@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Pettersson, MortenPhD Studentmp@ps.au.dk+45871663341331, 212
    Pintz, AnnePhD Studentanne.pintz@ps.au.dk+45871663371332, 115
    Poulsen, MaleneAdministrative Officermalenep@ps.au.dk+45871655961331, 130
    Prior, Anna ChristinaLanguage editoracp@ps.au.dk+45871656051331, 123
    Ramm, RuthAdministratorrr@ps.au.dk+45871522021331, 115
    Robison, JoshuaPostdocjrobison@ps.au.dk+45871655941341, 124
    Rørbæk, Lasse LykkeAssistant Professorllykke@ps.au.dk+45871656791331, 228
    Sakstrup, CasperPhD Studentcas@ps.au.dk+45871656981331, 212
    Schwampe, JasperPhD Studentjasper@ps.au.dk+45871656141331, 221
    Seeberg, Henrik BechAssistant Professorh.seeberg@ps.au.dk+45871652431340, 237
    Seeberg, Merete BechAssistant Professorm.bech@ps.au.dk+45871656361341, 121
    Sejersen, MikkelPhD Studentsejersen@ps.au.dk+45871656381332, 213
    Senninger, RomanResearch Assistantrsenninger@ps.au.dk+45871657371340, 238
    Serritzlew, SørenProfessorsoren@ps.au.dk+45871656841340, 331
    Shanaah, SadiPhD Studentsadi@ps.au.dk+45871663351331, 212
    Sidenius, Niels Christian MichaelEmeritusncs@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Simba, ConstantineVisiting Researcherconstantine@ps.au.dk1331, 211
    Simonsen, Kristina BakkærPhD Studentbakkaer@ps.au.dk+45871647981331, 217
    Skaaning, Svend-ErikSenior Fellowskaaning@aias.au.dk+45871537541630, 228
    Skak, MetteAssociate professormsk@ps.au.dk+45871656271332, 214
    Skjæveland, AsbjørnAssociate professorskjaeveland@ps.au.dk+45871656341332, 215
    Skytte, RasmusPhD Studentraks@ps.au.dk+45871662251332, 123
    Slothuus, RuneProfessorslothuus@ps.au.dk+45871656911340, 234
    Smeets, SandrinoPostdocs.smeets@ps.au.dk+45871657041332, 227
    So, FlorencePostdocfso@ps.au.dk+45871655981341, 111
    Stubager, RuneProfessorstubager@ps.au.dk+45871656941341, 223
    Svendsen, Gert TinggaardProfessorgts@ps.au.dk+45871656931341, 219
    Svensson, PalleProfessor Emerituspal@ps.au.dk+45871652481331, 219
    Sønderskov, Kim MannemarProfessorks@ps.au.dk+45871656821340, 230
    Sørensen, CurtProfessor Emerituscurttruc@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Sørensen, GeorgProfessor Emeritusgeorgs@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Thau, MadsPhD Studentthau@ps.au.dk+45871649821340, 340
    Thomsen, Jens Peter FrølundAssociate professorfroelund@ps.au.dk+45871656891340, 228
    Thomsen, LotteAssociate professorsirl@ps.au.dk
    Thomsen, Mette KjærgaardAssistant Professormkt@ps.au.dk+45871655921340, 232
    Thomsen, Søren RisbjergProfessor Emeritussrt@ps.au.dk+45871652481332, 212
    Thorsen, MatildePhD Studentmth@ps.au.dk+45871657311332, 223
    Tolstrup, JakobAssociate professortolstrup@ps.au.dk+45871656261341, 119
    Ulriksen, Marianne SandvadPart-time Lecturermu@ps.au.dk+45871662231331, 314
    Valbjørn, MortenAssociate professormortenv@ps.au.dk+45871656511332, 216
    van Kersbergen, KeesProfessorkvk@ps.au.dk+45871657271340, 229
    van Leeuwen, FlorianPostdocflorianvanleeuwen@ps.au.dk+45871654391331, 315
    Vang, SusanneAdministrative Officersusanne@ps.au.dk+45871521981331, 119
    Warburg, IdaAdministratorwarburg@ps.au.dk+45871656321331, 117
    West, HallberaPhD Studenthallbera@ps.au.dk+45871647961340, 238
    Winther, LoneLanguage editorlone@ps.au.dk+45871656041331, 124
    Würtz, AllanAssociate professorawurtz@ps.au.dk+45871659651340, 342
    Østergaard, Clemens Stubbe!!Lektor emeritusclemens@ps.au.dk+45871653491332, 212

    Staff at the Danish Centre for Studies in Research and Research Policy

    NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
    Aagaard, KaareSenior Researcherka@ps.au.dk+45871652361331, 025
    Alnor, Emilea@ps.au.dk
    Andersen, Jens PeterPostdocjpa@ps.au.dk+45871658911331, 132
    Antonova, Victoriava@ps.au.dk
    Bloch, Carter WalterProfessorcarter.bloch@ps.au.dk+45871659011331, 022
    Christensen, MaleneResearch Assistantmvc@ps.au.dk+45871662471331, 030
    Christensen, Matias Engdalmec@ps.au.dk
    Didegah, FereshtehPostdocfdid@ps.au.dk+45871658541331, 129
    Graversen, Ebbe KroghAssociate professorekg@ps.au.dk+45871658931331, 028
    Haase, Sanne SchioldannPostdocsh@ps.au.dk+45871658871331, 021
    Henriksen, DortePhD Studentdh@ps.au.dk+45871652321331, 129
    Høg Utoft, EaPhD Studenteautoft@ps.au.dk+45871661291331, 030
    Irming, Jane FrølundAdministrative Officerjfi@ps.au.dk+45871652381331, 023
    Jørgensen, Anders MøllerStudent Workeramj@ps.au.dk1331
    Schmidt, Evanthia K.Associate professoreks@ps.au.dk+45871658961331, 032
    Kjær, AndreasPhD Studentak@ps.au.dk+45871658981331, 019
    Lauridsen, Per StigMember of Administrative Staffpsl@ps.au.dk+45871658941331, 023
    Losinno, Massimo Graaemgl@ps.au.dk
    Lyngs, Allan RyeResearch Assistantarl@ps.au.dk+45871662461331, 027
    Madsen, Emilebm@ps.au.dk
    Martinsen, Natasja BjerreStudent Workernbm@ps.au.dk
    Mejlgaard, NielsCentre Directornm@ps.au.dk+45871658951331, 024
    Nielsen, Maria LehmannResearch Assistantmale@ps.au.dk+45871658891331, 027
    Norn, Maria-TheresaSenior Researchermtn@ps.au.dk
    Ravn, TinePhD Studenttr@ps.au.dk+45871658921331, 030
    Ryan, Thomas KjeldagerPhD Studenttryan@ps.au.dk+45871655041331, 027
    Schneider, Jesper WiborgProfessorjws@ps.au.dk+45871652411331, 029
    Siune, Karensiune@ps.au.dk+45871652411331, 017
    Skursch, PerStudent Workerper.skursch@ps.au.dk
    Sørensen, Mads P.Senior Researchermps@ps.au.dk+45871658971331, 026
    Toft, Jens Peter
    Viuff Ludvigsen, JensStudent Workerjvl@ps.au.dk
    Wang, QiPostdocqiwang@ps.au.dk+45871652351331, 021