Participants

Project leader

Lotte Bøgh Andersen

Department of Political Science,
Aarhus University, and

KORA:
Det Nationale Institut for Kommuners og Regioners
Analyse og Forskning

Lotte@ps.au.dk

Project participants

Niels Westergaard Nielsen

Niels Westergaard-Nielsen

CBS:
Copenhagen Business School

nwn.int@cbs.dk

Anne Bøllingtoft

Department of Business Administration,
Aarhus University

anns@asb.dk

Jacob Ladenburg

KORA:
Danish Institute for Local and Regional Government Research

jala@kora.dk

Poul Aaes Nielsen

Department of Political Science,
University of Southern Denmark

poul@ps.au.dk

Christian Bøtcher Jacobsen

Department of Political Science,
Aarhus University

ChristianJ@ps.au.dk

Allan Wurtz

Allan Würtz

Department of Political Science,
Aarhus University

awurtz@ps.au.dk

Student employees

Niels Westergaard Nielsen

Johannes Christensen

Survey and Higher secondary schools 

Jchristensen@ps.au.dk

Katharina Fisker

Survey and Higher secondary schools 

KFisker@ps.au.dk

Christian Peter Bay-Andersen

Primary and lower secondary schools     

CBay@ps.au.dk

Mette Pedersen

Primary and lower secondary schools     

MPedersen@ps.au.dk

Andreas Boesen

Tax 

ABoesen@ps.au.dk

Katrine Møller

kmoeller@ps.au.dk

Hans Jessen Hansen

Tax and bank branches

hjessen@ps.au.dk

 

Niels Westergaard Nielsen

Rikke Damborg Rasmussen

Day-care centres

RRasmussen@ps.au.dk

Anne Sejerup Madsen

Day-care centres

AMadsen@ps.au.dk

Ann Christina Pedersen

Tax and bank branches

Anncp@ps.au.dk

Stefan Boye

Data analysis

SBoye@ps.au.dk

Sara Poulsgaard

Day-care centres

sara@ps.au.dk

Lars Kokholm

 

Morten Bruntse

mp_bruntse@hotmail.com