Staff - Group picture at the Department's 50th anniversary

Head of department

Photo: Poul Ib

Head of secretariat

Departmental secretary

Staff at the Department of Political Science

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aarøe, LeneAssociate Professorleneaaroe@ps.au.dk +4587165705 1340, 233
Albertsen, Andreas BrøggerAssociate Professoraba@ps.au.dk +4587165302 1340, 259
Andersen, Annette BruunLanguage editorannette@ps.au.dk +4587165584 1331, 126
Andersen, David Delfs ErboAssistant Professordandersen@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 221
Andersen, Jens PeterSenior Researcherjpa@ps.au.dk +4587165891 1332, 119
Andersen, Lotte BøghProfessorlotte@ps.au.dk +4587165726 1340, 328
Andersen, Simon CalmarProfessorsimon@ps.au.dk +4587165725 1340, 327
Appel, MartenResearch Assistantma@ps.au.dk
Bager, Anders ValentinResearch Assistantavb@ps.au.dk +4593522294 1340, 340
Bainbridge, Timothy FrancisPostdoctbainbridge@ps.au.dk
Baker, Christine FriisPhD Fellowchristine.baker@au.dk +4587165894 1332, 115
Beach, DerekProfessorderek@ps.au.dk +4587165629 1332, 222
Bendtsen, Anna-KathrineResearch Assistantakb@ps.au.dk +4587165048 1332, 112
Beuschel, NjallSpecialistnb@ps.au.dk
Binderkrantz, Anne SkorkjærProfessorasb@ps.au.dk +4587165706 1341, 220
Bischof, DanielAssociate Professorbischof@ps.au.dk1340, 234
Bisgaard, MartinAssociate Professormbisgaard@ps.au.dk1340, 137
Bisgaard, MettePostdocmette.bisgaard@ps.au.dk
Bjerre, LivAssistant Professorlibj@ps.au.dk1332, 218
Bjørnsig, Annieannbj@ps.au.dk
Bloch, Carter WalterCenterleder, Professorcarter.bloch@ps.au.dk +4587165901 1332, 117
Blom-Hansen, JensProfessorjbh@ps.au.dk +4587165696 1340, 338
Boisen Andersen, DiddeResearch Assistantdiddeba@ps.au.dk1340, 260
Bor, AlexanderPostdocalexander.bor@ps.au.dk1341, 124
Brady, EmerResearch Assistantbradyem@ps.au.dk +4587166245 1332, 123
Brænder, MortenAssociate Professormortenb@ps.au.dk +4587165621 1331, 228
Bundgaard, Helle M.H.Administratorhelle@ps.au.dk +4587165602 1331, 125
Burau, ViolaAssociate Professorviola@ph.au.dk +4593508439 1260, 225
Bækgaard, MartinProfessormartinb@ps.au.dk +4587165724 1340, 335
Bøggild, TroelsAssociate Professortboeggild@ps.au.dk +4587165732 1341, 211
Carlsen, Maj ThimmCentre Administratormaj.carlsen@ps.au.dk +4593521498 1340, 251
Cecchini, MathildeAssistant Professormcecchini@ps.au.dk +4587164315 1340, 351
Christensen, Emilie
Christiansen, Peter MunkProfessor, Head of Departmentpmc@ps.au.dk +4587165685 1341, 212
Dalsgaard, AnjaLanguage editoranja@ps.au.dk +4587165616 1331, 121
Degn, LiseAssociate Professorld@ps.au.dk +4593508923 1331, 022
Falkenberg, Mette LindhartResearch Assistantmefa@ps.au.dk +4587165006 1332, 123
Finke, DanielProfessorfinke@ps.au.dk +4587165639 1332, 221
Garner, Renaud-PhilippePostdocr-p.garner@ps.au.dk1340, 229
Godman, Marion KatheAssociate Professorm.godman@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 229
Graversen, Ebbe KroghAssociate Professorekg@ps.au.dk +4587165893 1331, 028
Green-Pedersen, ChristofferProfessorcgp@ps.au.dk +4587165692 1340, 329
Gregersen, Daniel SkovResearch Assistantdsg@ps.au.dk
Grøn, Caroline HowardAssociate Professorcg@ps.au.dk +4593521838 1340, 348
Gøtzsche-Astrup, OlufAssistant Professoroga@ps.au.dk1332, 227
Haas, NicholasAssistant Professornick.haas@ps.au.dk1340, 226
Haddad, FanarAssociate Professor
Hall, EllenMember of Administrative Staffeh@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 349
Hansen, Ane-Kathrine LundbergResearch Assistantaklh@ps.au.dk1341, 319
Hansen, Frederik GodtResearch Assistantfrederik@ps.au.dk
Hansen, Jesper Asring JessenAssistant Professorjesper@ps.au.dk1340, 132
Hansen, Tanja MarieAssistant Professortanja@ps.au.dk
Harste, GormAssociate Professorgha@ps.au.dk +4587165593 1331, 226
Hjøllund, LeneHead of Secretariatlh@ps.au.dk +4587165619 1331, 127
Holm, Jakob MajlundAssistant Professorjholm@ps.au.dk +4587165598 1341, 111
Holtug, NilsProfessorholtug@ps.au.dk1340, 247
Horbach, Serge Pascal Johannes MPostdocs.horbach@ps.au.dk +4587166245 1332, 123
Høg Utoft, EaPostdoceautoft@ps.au.dk +4587166129 1332, 115
Irming, Jane FrølundAdministrative Officerjfi@ps.au.dk +4587165238 1331, 021
Jacobsen, Christian BøtcherProfessorchristianj@ps.au.dk +4526249716 1340, 332
Jakobsen, Mads Leth FelsagerAssociate Professormads@ps.au.dk +4587165284 1340, 346
Jakobsen, MortenAssociate Professormortenj@ps.au.dk +4587165246 1340, 326
Jensen, CarstenProfessorcarstenj@ps.au.dk +4587165678 1340, 227
Jensen, Lau LilleholtPostdocllj@ps.au.dk
Johannsen, LarsAssociate Professorjohannsen@ps.au.dk +4587165679 1331, 215
Jørgensen, FrederikPostdocfj@ps.au.dk1331, 324
Jørgensen, Knud ErikProfessorkej@ps.au.dk1331, 112
Kaas, Jonas GejlAssistant Professorgejl@ps.au.dk1332, 217
Kaldahl, MarieResearch Assistantmariekaldahl@ps.au.dk
Schmidt, Evanthia K.Associate Professoreks@ps.au.dk +4587165896 1331, 032
Karg, Simon TobiasPhD Studentsimonkarg@ps.au.dk +4587165526 2628, M209A
Kjeldsen, Anne MetteAssociate Professorannemette@ps.au.dk +4587165734 1340, 330
Kjær, Anne MetteProfessormkjaer@ps.au.dk +4587165245 1341, 214
Knudsen, Tonny BremsAssociate Professortbrems@ps.au.dk +4587165642 1332, 219
Krishnarajan, SuthanAssistant Professorsuthan@ps.au.dk +4587164798 1331, 223
Kristensen, Mike HermannResearch Assistantmhkr@ps.au.dk1340, 130
Larsen, Lars ThorupAssociate Professorlars@ps.au.dk +4587165701 1331, 227
Larsen, Martin VinæsAssociate Professormvl@ps.au.dk +4587165231 1340, 128
Laustsen, Carsten BaggeAssociate Professorcbl@ps.au.dk +4587165423 1332, 118
Laustsen, LasseAssociate Professorll@ps.au.dk +4587165587 1340, 238
Lefevre, RaphaelPostdoc
Lindekilde, LasseProfessorlindekilde@ps.au.dk +4587165631 1331, 229
Lindholt, Marie FlyResearch Assistantmfl@ps.au.dk1331, 315
Lippert-Rasmussen, KasperProfessorlippert@ps.au.dk +4587165643 1340, 249
Loftis, Matt W.Associate Professormattwloftis@ps.au.dk +4587165635 1341, 123
Losinno, Massimo GraaeResearch Assistantmgl@ps.au.dk1332, 124
Madsen, Emil BargmannResearch Assistantebm@ps.au.dk +4587164854 1331, 030
Marie, Antoine VictorPostdocantoine.marie@ps.au.dk
Mejlgaard, NielsProfessornm@ps.au.dk +4587165895 1331, 024
Midtgaard, Søren FlinchAssociate Professormidtgaard@ps.au.dk +4587165623 1340, 261
Mortensen, Peter BjerreProfessorpeter@ps.au.dk +4587165707 1340, 333
Mouritsen, PerAssociate Professorpm@ps.au.dk +4587165624 1332, 212
Munch-Jurisic, Ditte MarieVisiting Researcherdmmj@ps.au.dk1340
Møller, Anne MetteAssistant Professoramm@ps.au.dk1340, 128
Møller, JørgenProfessorjm@ps.au.dk +4587152203 1331, 225
Neupert-Wentz, ClaraAssistant Professorclara@ps.au.dk1331, 217
Nielsen, Helle ØrstedSenior Researcherhon@envs.au.dk +4587158879 1341, 213
Nielsen, Maria LehmannResearch Assistantmale@ps.au.dk +4587165052 1332, 115
Nielsen, Poul AaesAssociate Professorpoul@ps.au.dk1340, 344
Nielsen, Vibeke LehmannProfessorvln@ps.au.dk +4587165681 1341, 221
Norn, Maria-TheresaSenior Researchermtn@ps.au.dk
Olesen, ThomasProfessortho@ps.au.dk +4587165625 1332, 116
Olsen, Tore VincentsAssociate Professortvo@ps.au.dk +4587165637 1340, 240
Osmundsen, MathiasPostdocm.osmundsen@ps.au.dk +4587165793 1340, 135
Pedersen, Helene HelboeProfessorhelene@ps.au.dk +4587165606 1341, 218
Pedersen, Karin HilmerAssociate Professorkhp@ps.au.dk +4587165702 1331, 224
Pedersen, Lars DahlSenior Advisorldp@ps.au.dk +4587165084 1340, 131
Pedersen, Rasmus BrunAssociate Professorbrun@ps.au.dk +4587165613 1332, 218
Pedersen, Viki Møller LyngbyAssistant Professorvikip@ps.au.dk1340, 260
Perera, Natasha ElizabethLanguage editornp@ps.au.dk +4587165641 1331, 132
Peresman, AdamPostdocperesman@ps.au.dk
Petersen, Cecilie LindgaardMember of Administrative Staffcepet@ps.au.dk +4520761464 1340, 347
Petersen, Michael BangProfessormichael@ps.au.dk +4587165729 1340, 235
Petersen, Niels BjørnPostdocniels@ps.au.dk1341, 120
Poulsen, MaleneAdministrative Officermalenep@ps.au.dk +4587165596 1331, 130
Povlsen, Rikke EvaldResearch Assistantripo@ps.au.dk +4587165052 1332, 112
Prior, Anna ChristinaLanguage editoracp@ps.au.dk +4587165605 1331, 123
Ramm, RuthAdministratorrr@ps.au.dk +4587152202 1331, 115
Ramos-Vielba, IreneSenior Researcheriravi@ps.au.dk1331, 027
Rasmussen, Stig Hebbelstrup RyePostdocstighebbelstrup@ps.au.dk1340, 130
Ravn, TineAssistant Professortr@ps.au.dk +4587165892 1332, 114A
Robin-D'Cruz, BenPostdocbrdcruz@ps.au.dk
Sainte-Marie, MaximePostdocmsaintemarie@ps.au.dk +4587165889 1332, 124
Saugstrup, Louise IsgaardResearch Assistantls@ps.au.dk1331, 025
Schneider, Jesper WiborgProfessorjws@ps.au.dk +4587165241 1331, 029
Schüssler, JulianPostdocjulians@ps.au.dk1331, 314
Seeberg, Henrik BechAssociate Professorh.seeberg@ps.au.dk +4587165243 1340, 237
Seeberg, Merete BechAssistant Professorm.bech@ps.au.dk +4587165636 1341, 121
Senninger, RomanAssociate Professorrsenninger@ps.au.dk +4587165737 1340, 133
Serritzlew, SørenProfessorsoren@ps.au.dk +4587165684 1340, 331
Simonsen, Kristina BakkærAssociate Professorbakkaer@ps.au.dk +4587165349 1340, 129
Skaaning, Svend-ErikProfessorskaaning@ps.au.dk +4587165595 1331, 219
Skak, MetteAssociate Professormsk@ps.au.dk +4587165627 1332, 214
Skjæveland, AsbjørnAssociate Professorskjaeveland@ps.au.dk +4587165634 1332, 215
Skytte, RasmusAssistant Professorraks@ps.au.dk +4587166337 1340, 136
Slothuus, RuneProfessorslothuus@ps.au.dk +4587165691 1340, 234
Smidt-Jensen, IdaOffice Assistantisj@ps.au.dk
Stage, Andreas KjærPostdocak@ps.au.dk +4587165898 1331, 019
Stennicke, Mette GrønborgMember of Administrative Staffmgs@ps.au.dk +4540359897 1340, 347
Stubager, RuneProfessorstubager@ps.au.dk +4587165694 1341, 223
Stærmose, Nanna Marie RiisbjergStudies Secretarynmrs@au.dk
Svendsen, Gert TinggaardProfessorgts@ps.au.dk +4587165693 1341, 219
Sønderskov, Kim MannemarProfessorks@ps.au.dk +4587165682 1340, 230
Sørensen, Mads P.Senior Researchermps@ps.au.dk +4587165897 1331, 026
Thomas, Duncan AndrewSenior Researcherdat@ps.au.dk +4587165274 1331, 027
Thomsen, Camilla SommerMember of Administrative Staffcst@ps.au.dk1340, 349
Thomsen, Jens Peter FrølundAssociate Professorfroelund@ps.au.dk +4587165689 1340, 228
Thomsen, LotteProfessorlotte.thomsen@ps.au.dk
Thorsen, Matilde TofteAssistant Professormth@ps.au.dk1331, 313
Tolstrup, JakobAssociate Professortolstrup@ps.au.dk +4587165626 1331, 230
Trangbæk, AmalieMember of Academic Staffamt@ps.au.dk
Tromborg, Mathias WesselPostdoctromborg@ps.au.dk +4587164325 1340, 127
Tuovinen, JuhaPostdocjuha.tuovinen@ps.au.dk
Valbjørn, MortenAssociate Professormortenv@ps.au.dk +4587165651 1332, 216
Van Criekingen, KristofPostdockvc@ps.au.dk +4587165004 1332, 124
Vang, SusanneAdministrative Officersusanne@ps.au.dk +4587152198 1331, 119
Vesterbæk, Line KjærDepartment Secretarylkv@ps.au.dk +4587165601 1331, 128
Videbæk Jensen, AndreasPhD Studentavj@ps.au.dk1331, 329
Vila-Henninger, Luis AntonioPostdocluis.vila@ps.au.dk1331, 212
Vinther Christensen, MaleneMember of Administrative Staffmvc@ps.au.dk +4587166247 1332, 112
Warburg, IdaAdministratorwarburg@ps.au.dk +4587165632 1331, 117
Weisstanner, DavidAssistant Professorweisstanner@ps.au.dk1341, 224
Widmann, TobiasPostdocwidmann@ps.au.dk
Wolkenstein, FabioAssociate Professorwolkenstein@ps.au.dk1340, 250
van Kersbergen, KeesProfessorkvk@ps.au.dk +4587165727 1340, 229